• United Patriots Not Happy with the Election Results

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 27, 2017, Mon
  • Netherlands to Vote in Parliamentary Elections Today

    World » EU | Mar 15, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Protesters Vow to Boycott Election over Pensions

    Society | Mar 9, 2017, Thu
  • Romania's Social Democrats Poised for Comeback to Power

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 11, 2016, Sun
  • Romanians Going to Polls under New Voting Rules

    World » Southeast Europe | Dec 11, 2016, Sun
  • Trump's Victory Shakes Kiev

    World » Ukraine | Nov 12, 2016, Sat
  • Juncker: Trump's Election Fundamental Risk to Relations with Europe

    World » EU | Nov 12, 2016, Sat
  • "I Do Not Support Anyone" Votes Not To Influence Bulgaria's Presidential Run-off Outcome

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 11, 2016, Fri
  • EU Foreign Ministers To Discuss US Election Outcome on Sunday

    World » EU | Nov 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Lukarski: Trump's Election Might Increase Interest in Bulgaria's Arms Industry

    Business | Nov 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Politicians Do Not Expect Serious Political Shifts After Trump's Election

    Politics | Nov 9, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's PM: I Will Not Govern With Either BSP Or DPS

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 3, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian MPs: Ceiling of 35 Voting Sections Abolished for EU countries

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 21, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s Governing GERB Party Retains Lead in Voter Support: Survey

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 8, 2016, Wed
  • Confidence in Bulgarian President Reaches Its Lowest Since Start of Term – Poll

    Society | May 29, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian PM Agrees with Presidential Veto on Electoral Code Amendments

    Politics » Domestic | May 8, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian MPs Keep Provision Allowing Simultaneous Holding of Referendums, Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian MPs Adopt Set of Amendments to Electoral Code

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 20, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Committee Cuts Length of Election Campaigns to 21 Days

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 18, 2016, Mon
  • Freedom House: Bulgaria Retains Its Status as Semi-Consolidated Democracy

    World | Apr 12, 2016, Tue