• Bulgaria and Qatar Will Cooperate in the Fields of Education, Research and Technology

    Society » Education | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • China is the Worlds Third Most Popular Destination for Students

    Society » Education | Dec 16, 2019, Mon
  • Finland Allocates EUR 3 Million to Educate Children in Syria

    Society » Education | Dec 10, 2019, Tue
  • 14.8% of the Unemployed People in Bulgaria Had Attained Tertiary Education

    Society | Nov 18, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgaria and Vietnam to Deepen their Cooperation in the Field of Education

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 6, 2019, Wed
  • President Radev: We Must Continue to Affirm Education and Science as a Strategic National Priority

    Society | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • About BGN 4.6 million Has Been Allocated by the Government Under 3 Education Programs

    Society » Education | Oct 23, 2019, Wed
  • 15% of Bulgarian Students Choose to Continue their Education at Foreign Universities

    Society » Education | Oct 2, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria is Ready to Cooperate with Vietnam in the Field of Education, Economy and Trade

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 1, 2019, Tue
  • Strong Presentation and Positive Feedback About Maria Gabriel After the EP Hearing

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 1, 2019, Tue
  • The EU Assessment of Bulgarian Education: Insufficient Budget and Poor Infrastructure

    Society » Education | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • The Ministry of Education and Science Organizes a Competition For Teachers Innovators in Education

    Society » Education | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • President Radev at UNESCO Forum: Educational and Scientific Infrastructure Must Be Developed Steadily in the World

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • The New School Year Begins Today

    Society » Education | Sep 16, 2019, Mon
  • Free Sofia School Fest on Sept 15

    Society » Education | Sep 4, 2019, Wed
  • Teachers, Participating in the 'Motivated Teachers' Program Will Receive BGN 500 Increase in Their Salaries

    Society » Education | Aug 22, 2019, Thu
  • The Council of Ministers Allocated Nearly BGN 21 million For Educational Benefits

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • Sofia Mayor Yordanka Fandakova: We Invest over BGN 90 Million in the Education in 2019

    Business | Aug 14, 2019, Wed
  • Foreign Students From Nearly 115 Countries Studied Higher Education in Bulgaria

    Society » Education | Aug 7, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgaria Joins NATO Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence

    Politics | Jun 17, 2019, Mon