• The Exports of Goods from Bulgaria to Third Countries Increased by 4.5%

    Business | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • PM Borissov: The 3.7% Export Growth Proves the Development of our Economy

    Politics | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • Soon Every Third Germany Resident Will Be a Foreigner

    World » EU | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgaria and the EU - What EU Funds Will We Receive During the New Programming Period?

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 17, 2019, Thu
  • Emil Harsev: Volkswagen Has Not Given Up on Turkey

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Oct 16, 2019, Wed
  • The Bulgarian Economy Is the Most Competitive in the Balkans

    Business | Oct 10, 2019, Thu
  • 6 Days of Protests in Hong Kong Have Damaged the Economy for $ 357 Million

    World | Oct 8, 2019, Tue
  • 3.5% Increase in GDP in the Second Quarter of 2019 Compared to 2018

    Business » Finance | Sep 5, 2019, Thu
  • Experts Warn of a New Economic Crisis

    Business » Finance | Aug 21, 2019, Wed
  • Economic Losses From Bad Weather in Europe in June Will Cost $ 2 billion

    Society » Environment | Jul 22, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarians Abroad Sent EUR 400m to Their Relatives in Bulgaria For the First Four Months of 2019

    Business » Finance | Jul 10, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarians Working Abroad Remain a Major Investor in the Bulgarian Economy

    Business » Finance | Jul 8, 2019, Mon
  • Boyko Borissov: The Bulgarian Economy is Getting Brighter

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 3, 2019, Wed
  • President Radev Met with the Prime Minister of Armenia and the UN Secretary-General

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 7, 2019, Fri
  • President Radev Participates Today in the Petersburg International Economic Forum

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jun 7, 2019, Fri
  • U.S. Increase Chinese Import Duties For 200 Billion Dollars

    Politics | May 10, 2019, Fri
  • GDP Growth is 3.1% in 2018, According to the Institute of Economics Research at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

    Business » Finance | May 7, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian Economy Minister and Saudi Arabian Ministers Discussed Co-Operation Between the Two Countries

    Business » Finance | Mar 20, 2019, Wed
  • An Economic Forum with the Participation of the Bulgarian President is Held in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 14, 2019, Thu
  • Over 3% Growth in the Bulgarian Economy is Expected in 2019

    Business » Finance | Feb 27, 2019, Wed