• Bulgaria Wants a Visa Waiver and a Social Agreement with the United States

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 3, 2019, Wed
  • Bulgarian President: Bulgaria and Egypt are Allies in the Fight Against Terrorism, Organized Crime, Radicalism and Illegal Migration

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 26, 2019, Tue
  • The Working Visit of Ekaterina Zaharieva to Japan Began

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 22, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister is on a Working Visit to Japan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 21, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Participated in the 7th Global Baku Forum in Azerbaijan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 14, 2019, Thu
  • Prime Minister Boyko Borisov on a Working Visit to Azerbaijan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 13, 2019, Wed
  • Rumen Radev at a Meeting of Presidents From 9 Central and Eastern European Countries

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 28, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgarian PM Borissov Arrived in Egypt to Participate in the EU-Arab League Meeting

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 24, 2019, Sun
  • The Bulgarian-Macedonian Commission Meets in Skopje

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 19, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian Foreign Minister: Bulgarian Visas Will be Issued in 15 Cities in India

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 17, 2019, Sun
  • Bulgarian PM is on a Working Visit to Serbia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 15, 2019, Fri
  • External Affairs Minister of India Will be on an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 15, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria‚Äôs Deputy Premier Mariana Nikolova Discusses Demographic Policies During Her Visit to Hungary

    Business | Feb 12, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgarian PM Met with British Ambassador Emma Hopkins to Discuss the Scripal Case

    Politics | Feb 11, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Boyko Borissov Will Meet Zoran Zaev on February 4th in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 3, 2019, Sun
  • Egypt and Bulgaria to Enhance Business Contacts

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 2, 2019, Sat
  • Bulgarian President: Bulgaria-Portugal Relationship a Symbol of Europe's Future

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 31, 2019, Thu
  • Foreign Minister Zaharieva Receives Iranian Emissary

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 31, 2019, Thu
  • Bulgarian President is on a Working Visit to Portugal (UPDATED)

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 30, 2019, Wed
  • President Radev Visits Portugal on January 30 and 31

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 30, 2019, Wed