• Hillary Clinton Described Trump as "a Real Threat to American Democracy"

    World | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • Protest in front of The National Assembly

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 2, 2019, Sat
  • 1/3 of Bulgarians Want One-man Rule

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • President Radev Voices Concern Over Situation in Macedonia

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • Erdogan: ‘EU Cannot Question Our Democracy’

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • President Rumen Radev: Bulgaria In No Way Seeking Problems With Turkey

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 25, 2017, Tue
  • President Rumen Radev: Bulgaria Does Not Give or Accept Lessons on Democracy

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 24, 2017, Fri
  • Erdogan: No European Anywhere Will Now Be Safe

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 22, 2017, Wed
  • Measures Taken to Prevent Turkey Interference in Bulgarian Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 17, 2017, Fri
  • Large-scale Anti-government Protests in Poland

    World » EU | Dec 14, 2016, Wed
  • Communists vs Anti-Communists: Is Bulgaria Still Divided?

    Novinite Insider | Nov 13, 2016, Sun
  • November 10: It's Bulgarian Democracy's Birthday

    Society | Nov 10, 2016, Thu
  • EU Criticises Turkey on State of Democracy

    World » EU | Nov 8, 2016, Tue
  • EU Parliament Backs Introduction of Monitoring Mechanism on All Member States

    World » EU | Oct 26, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian President to Host SEECP Summit

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 1, 2016, Wed
  • Freedom House: Bulgaria Retains Its Status as Semi-Consolidated Democracy

    World | Apr 12, 2016, Tue
  • Democracy Must Be Defended on Daily Basis, Bulgarian President Tells PACE

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Climbs Up in EIU Democracy Index

    Politics | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Council of Bulgarian Presidents Calls for Extending Role of Direct Democracy

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian President Calls for Completing Reforms of Judiciary, Healthcare

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 1, 2016, Fri