• Donald Tusk Has Accused Boris Johnson of Playing with Europe's Future

    World | Oct 9, 2019, Wed
  • MEPs "Not Impressed" with the New Brexit Plan

    World » EU | Oct 3, 2019, Thu
  • Boris Johnson: I Will Work with Energy and Determination to Reach an Agreement on Brexit

    World | Sep 17, 2019, Tue
  • H.E Emma Hopkins: We Want the Bulgarians to Stay in the UK

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • Western Balkan Countries Have Agreed to Reduce Their Roaming Prices

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 4, 2019, Thu
  • A Crucial Week Begins For Brexit

    Politics | Mar 11, 2019, Mon
  • Theresa May and Jean-Calude Juncker Are Again Discussing the Brexit Agreement

    Politics | Feb 20, 2019, Wed
  • Rights of Bulgarian Citizens in the UK Will Be Guaranteed Even After a Hard Brexit

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 11, 2019, Mon
  • Brexit No-Deal Could Put 100,000 Jobs at Risk in Germany

    Politics | Feb 11, 2019, Mon
  • UK PM May Asks Lawmakers to Send a Message to Brussels on Brexit Deal

    Politics | Jan 29, 2019, Tue
  • Bulgaria Ready to Start Negotiations with Great Britain on Signature of Bilateral Social Agreement

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 23, 2019, Wed
  • Business Leaders Call on May, Corbyn to Back Second Brexit Vote

    Politics | Jan 17, 2019, Thu
  • Trump: Weakness in China Economy Gives Beijing Incentive For Trade Deal

    Politics | Jan 7, 2019, Mon
  • David Davis Urges Theresa May to delay Brexit Vote Again

    World » EU | Jan 3, 2019, Thu
  • Brexit: Cabinet to Consider Ramping Up No-Deal Plans

    Politics | Dec 18, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria is Аbout to Conclude the Deal for the Su-25 Overhaul with the Belarus’ “558 ARP”

    Politics » Defense | Nov 22, 2018, Thu
  • Germany Welcomes Draft Brexit Deal

    World » EU | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • China has Promised to Buy Nearly all Bulgarian Tobacco

    Business | Jul 9, 2018, Mon
  • The Bulgarian Socialist Party will Officially File a Request for Suspension of the CEZ Deal

    Business » Energy | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • Athens-Skopje Deal Still Elusive

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 26, 2018, Thu