• The Russian Ambassador to Portugal has Died Suddenly

    World | May 9, 2018, Wed
  • Dead Bulgarian Woman Found in the Danube River in Austria

    Society » Incidents | May 5, 2018, Sat
  • Bulgarian Woman is among the Skiers who Died in the Alps

    Society » Incidents | May 1, 2018, Tue
  • Four Tourists Died in the Swiss Alps

    Society » Incidents | May 1, 2018, Tue
  • Two Dead Dolphins were Found on the Shore near Burgas

    Society » Environment | May 1, 2018, Tue
  • 9 Teenagers Died after a Storm in Israel

    Society » Incidents | Apr 27, 2018, Fri
  • A Man from Byala hid his Mother's Dead Body for 3 Years and was Taking her Pension

    Crime | Apr 26, 2018, Thu
  • Swedish DJ Avicii Dies Aged 28

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 21, 2018, Sat
  • US First Lady Barbara Bush Dies at Age 92

    Society » Obituaries | Apr 18, 2018, Wed
  • Russian Journalist Died after Falling from a Balcony

    Society » Incidents | Apr 16, 2018, Mon
  • 24 Children Died after a Bus Accident in India

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Sergei Skripal's Pets are Dead

    World | Apr 6, 2018, Fri
  • Dozens of Dead Birds were Found in the Area of Basarbovo Monastery near Rousse

    Society » Environment | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • A Young Miner Died in a Mine near Madan

    Society » Incidents | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • A 17-year-old Girl Died in the Yard of a School in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Apr 3, 2018, Tue
  • Three Spanish Tourists Died in the Alps

    Society » Incidents | Apr 2, 2018, Mon
  • Reuters: Bulgaria Opens Investigation After Scores of Horses Found Dead or Dying

    Society » Environment | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Suspect in Bombings in Austin Committed Suicide

    Crime | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • The Second Worker Died as well after the Incident at the Arsenal Plant

    Society » Incidents | Mar 15, 2018, Thu
  • 13 People Killed in a Bus Crash in Turkey

    Society » Incidents | Mar 13, 2018, Tue