• Bulgaria, Romania to Construct Back-up Gas Pipeline Under Danube

    Business » Energy | May 31, 2016, Tue
  • Today's Quote: Bulgars Should Have Settled on Rhine

    Quotes | Apr 23, 2016, Sat
  • Austria’s Habau Signs Deal to Build Last Section of Bulgaria-Romania Gas Link

    Business » Energy | Apr 6, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria, Romania to Sign Deal with Austria’s Habau to Build Gas Link across Danube

    Business » Energy | Apr 5, 2016, Tue
  • Fire Ignites in Protected Site in Bulgaria's Tutrakan

    Society » Incidents | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Captain 'Found Dead' near Vienna

    Crime | Feb 3, 2016, Wed
  • Low Water Levels Hamper Sailing in Bulgarian Section of Danube

    Society » Environment | Dec 28, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Tourism Industry Feels Modestly Optimistic about Winter Season

    Business » Tourism | Nov 25, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM, Transport Minister to Launch Danube River Information System in Ruse

    Business | Sep 10, 2015, Thu
  • Excavations Unveil One of Five Most Important Temples for Bulgarian Archaeology

    Society » Archaeology | Sep 3, 2015, Thu
  • WWF Bulgaria Implements Danube Sturgeon Boosting Project

    Society » Environment | Aug 11, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria PM Says New Navigation Centers Will Tackle Fuel Smuggling

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 8, 2015, Sat
  • Decreasing Water Levels Hamper Sailing on Danube Near Bulgaria's Belene

    Society » Environment | Jul 25, 2015, Sat
  • Child Goes Missing in Danube Near Bulgaria's Ruse

    Society » Incidents | Jul 22, 2015, Wed
  • Cargo Ship Got Stuck Along the Danube River

    Society » Incidents | Jul 13, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian, Ukrainian FMs Discuss Possible Launching of Ferry on Danube

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 7, 2015, Tue
  • More Than 1,000 Stock Breeders To Protest Near Danube River

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 11, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Ruse Hosts Sand Festival Dedicated to Cinema

    Society » Culture | Jun 10, 2015, Wed
  • Possible Extension of European Cycle Route to Bulgaria to be Discussed

    Business » Tourism | Jun 9, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria, Romania to Hold Joint Cabinet Session

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 24, 2015, Fri