• 110 Kg of Marijuana Discovered at Danube Bridge 2

    Crime | Nov 25, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Court Releases on Bail 6 Officers Arrested for Corruption at Kapitan Andreevo

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 24, 2016, Thu
  • 25 of 31 Customs Officers Detained at Turkey Border Set Free

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2016, Fri
  • Six Customs Officers Detained for 72 Hours After Operation at Turkey Border

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 3, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Government Approves BGN 12 M Strategy for Electronic Management of Customs Agency

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 12, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Customs To Become Electronic by 2020

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 21, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Customs Bust Illegal Filling Station near Nova Zagora

    Crime | Aug 10, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Authorities Conduct Operation Against Contraband, Illegal Migration

    Crime | Jul 15, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria, Iran to Deepen Economic Ties, Fight Against Tax, Customs Fraud

    Business » Finance | Jul 11, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian-Spanish Police Operation Busts Contraband Cigarettes Ring

    Crime | Jul 8, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Authorities Seize Gold Worth Over BGN 60 000 in Men's Underwear

    Crime | Jul 6, 2016, Wed
  • Authorities Begin Large-Scale Tax Inspections Along Bulgaria's Black Sea Coast

    Business » Tourism | Jul 1, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Authorities Bust Illegal Distillery in Monastery in Pomorie

    Crime | Jun 23, 2016, Thu
  • Mandate of EU's Rule of Law Mission in Kosovo Renewed for Two More Years

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 21, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Customs Seize Amphetamines, Anabolic Steroids at Kapitan Andreevo Checkpoint  

    Crime | May 25, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Customs Thwart Attempt to Smuggle EUR 370,000 through Kalotina Border Crossing

    Crime | May 11, 2016, Wed
  • Borislav Borissov to Serve as Deputy Director of Bulgaria’s Customs Agency

    Politics » Domestic | May 11, 2016, Wed
  • Customs Officials Bust Cocaine Trafficking Ring at Sofia Airport

    Crime | Mar 24, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian Customs Seize 6.3 Kg Cocaine, 256 kg Heroin in 2015

    Crime | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Customs Agency Collected BGN 8.1 B in Revenues in 2015

    Business | Jan 26, 2016, Tue