• 78% of Bulgarians are Ready to Sacrifice some of their Human Rights to Deal with the Coronavirus

    Society | Apr 9, 2020, Thu
  • Dr. Boyko Takov, Executive Director BSMEPA: There is no Universal Economic Cure for all Companies

    Business | Apr 7, 2020, Tue
  • Which are the Sectors and Companies that would be Eligible for the 60:40 Measure

    Business | Mar 30, 2020, Mon
  • World Bank: The Poor Countries Will Take the Hardest Hit

    Business » Finance | Mar 30, 2020, Mon
  • Macron: France is at the Beginning of the Crisis Caused by the New Coronavirus

    World | Mar 20, 2020, Fri
  • The President Called on the Institutions to Keep Discipline via Good Organization, Clear Instructions and Actions in Compliance with Law

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • World Leaders Gather in Berlin to Discuss the Libyan Crisis

    World | Jan 19, 2020, Sun
  • Croatia Has Lost Half a Million Workers in Ten Years

    World » EU | Jan 17, 2020, Fri
  • Elizabeth II is Seeking an Urgent Solution to the Crisis in the Royal Family

    World | Jan 10, 2020, Fri
  • NATO Ambassadors with an Extraordinary Meeting over the Middle East Crisis

    World | Jan 6, 2020, Mon
  • Properties’ Prices in Sofia Has Increased by 5% in the Last Year

    Business » Properties | Oct 2, 2019, Wed
  • German Finance Minister: We Have What it Takes to Deal with a Possible Economic Crisis

    World » EU | Oct 2, 2019, Wed
  • Crisis for Young Doctors in Bulgaria, in only 5 Years 98% of of Family Doctors Will Be over 50

    Society » Health | Sep 9, 2019, Mon
  • Macron: Amazonia Fires Are an "International Crisis"

    Society » Environment | Aug 23, 2019, Fri
  • Venezuela crisis: Venezuelans have gathered for mass protests after opposition leader Juan GuaidĂł called for fresh demonstrations

    Politics | May 1, 2019, Wed
  • Juncker Does Not Think the EU is Experiencing its Deepest Crisis

    World » EU | Apr 29, 2019, Mon
  • The UN Security Council Did Not Adopt a Resolution on Venezuela

    World | Mar 1, 2019, Fri
  • 25 Countries to Give $100 Million Aid to Venezuela

    Politics | Feb 15, 2019, Fri
  • Bulgaria Would Face 'Major Crisis' if Black Sea Tensions Worsen

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 10, 2018, Mon
  • German Institute: There Will Be a New Financial Crisis

    World | May 3, 2018, Thu