• Bulgaria Police Bust Crime Ring Involved in Massive VAT Fraud

    Crime | Feb 8, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Services Prevented 15 Terror Attacks - Top Cop

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 27, 2012, Fri
  • Police Bust Balkan Human Trafficking Ring

    World | Jul 12, 2012, Thu
  • 3 Arrested in Bulgaria in Crackdown on Int'l Organized Crime Ring

    Crime | Jun 13, 2012, Wed
  • Regional DEA Office in Bulgaria Boast 1st Successful Cooperation

    » Crime | Apr 25, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Anti-Mafia Police Bust Fake Documents Ring

    Crime | Apr 13, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Anti-Mafia Police Arrest Drug Ring Leader

    Crime | Apr 12, 2012, Thu
  • Sofia Police Arrest 3 in ATM Fraud Ring

    Crime | Mar 21, 2012, Wed
  • *5 Bugarians Arrested in Florida for Credit Card Fraud

    Views on BG | Mar 17, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Mastermind of ATM Scams Sentenced to 41 Months in US Prison

    Crime | Feb 22, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria Anti-Mafia Police Successfully Deploys Female Undercover Agents

    Crime | Jan 10, 2012, Tue
  • 5 Bulgarians Arrested in California for Drug Trafficking

    Crime | Oct 21, 2011, Fri
  • US, Europol Pile Praise on Bulgarian Top Cop for Nabbing 'World's Biggest High Tech Crime Gang'

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jul 13, 2011, Wed
  • 60 Busted in Bulgarian-Organized 'World's Largest Bank Card Cloning Gang'

    Crime | Jul 12, 2011, Tue