• The EU Court Ruled that Uber is a Transport service

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Madrid Judge: Former Deputy Prime Minister of Catalonia Remains in Jail

    World | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Bosnian-Croat War Crimes Suspect Slobodan Praljak 'Takes Poison' in UN Court

    World » EU | Nov 29, 2017, Wed
  • Strasbourg Court Decided on EUR 462,000 for the Blue House in Plovdiv

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 23, 2017, Thu
  • Barack Obama Appeared in Court after being Summoned for Jury Duty

    World | Nov 9, 2017, Thu
  • Italy Bans the Publication of Photos of Children on Facebook

    World | Nov 8, 2017, Wed
  • The Court Suspended a Case about the Dirty Air of Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2017, Mon
  • Human Rights Activists, Amnesty Heads go on Trial in Turkey

    Business | Oct 25, 2017, Wed
  • Man goes to Court in Sofia for Trying to Sell Protected Specie Turtle

    Crime | Oct 20, 2017, Fri
  • Turkish Court Issues Detention Warrants for 70 FETÖ-Linked Military Staff

    World » Southeast Europe | Oct 10, 2017, Tue
  • 2 Prison Inmates Under Investigation For Plotting Attacks in France

    World » EU | Oct 10, 2017, Tue
  • Catalonia's High Court Asks Spanish Police to Provide Security in Case of Independence

    World » EU | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • Citizens Protested Under the Slogan "March for European Justice"

    Society | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Belgium Sent Ryanair to Court for Unprofessional Attitude Towards Passengers

    World | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • New Protest March for European Justice at the Court of Justice in Sofia

    Society | Oct 5, 2017, Thu
  • 4,500 BGN Fine for the Swedish Tourist Who Kicked a Hotel Maid in Sunny Beach

    Crime | Sep 26, 2017, Tue
  • Former Ministers of Energy and Finance From Borisov 1 Cabinet Will be Brought to Court Today

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 29, 2017, Tue
  • Gunshots in Front of a Court in Istanbul

    Society » Incidents | Aug 24, 2017, Thu
  • Barcelona Suspects Appear In Court

    World | Aug 22, 2017, Tue
  • The Court in Brussels was Evacuated due to Bomb Threat

    World | Jul 31, 2017, Mon