• The Court Decides if Marinela Arabadzhieva Will Be Set Free from Custody

    Crime | Jun 6, 2019, Thu
  • The CPC Banned the "Russian Uber" in Bulgaria

    Society | Jun 4, 2019, Tue
  • A Special Law Will Protect Trade Secrets in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 6, 2019, Wed
  • The Independent: Attempt to Turn Bulgarian National Park into Ski Resort Defeated in Court

    Business | Jan 19, 2019, Sat
  • The Independent: Attempt to Turn Bulgarian National Park into Ski Resort Defeated in Court

    Business | Jan 19, 2019, Sat
  • Bulgaria Extradites Graft Suspect to China in EU First

    Business | Dec 1, 2018, Sat
  • Kevin Spacey Sexual Assault Case Under Review

    Lifestyle | Apr 12, 2018, Thu
  • Court to Make Decision on Validity of UK Arrest Warrant Against Julian Assange

    World | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • Paris Attacks Suspect Goes on Trial in Belgium

    Business | Feb 5, 2018, Mon
  • The Court did not Recognize a Marriage Between Bulgarian Women in the UK

    Society | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • The EU Wants from Russia 1.4 Billion Euros a Year due to the Ban to Import Pork

    Politics | Jan 7, 2018, Sun
  • A Court in China Sells an Unfinished Skyscraper at an Auction

    Business » Properties | Jan 2, 2018, Tue
  • The EU Court Ruled that Uber is a Transport service

    World » EU | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Madrid Judge: Former Deputy Prime Minister of Catalonia Remains in Jail

    World | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Bosnian-Croat War Crimes Suspect Slobodan Praljak 'Takes Poison' in UN Court

    World » EU | Nov 29, 2017, Wed
  • Strasbourg Court Decided on EUR 462,000 for the Blue House in Plovdiv

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 23, 2017, Thu
  • Barack Obama Appeared in Court after being Summoned for Jury Duty

    World | Nov 9, 2017, Thu
  • Italy Bans the Publication of Photos of Children on Facebook

    World | Nov 8, 2017, Wed
  • The Court Suspended a Case about the Dirty Air of Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2017, Mon
  • Human Rights Activists, Amnesty Heads go on Trial in Turkey

    Business | Oct 25, 2017, Wed