• Prime Minister Boyko Borissov Held a Telephone Conversation with US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 18, 2018, Tue
  • News Agencies United Against Fake News

    Society | Dec 11, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgarian President Rumen Radev Welcomed His Polish Counterpart, Andrzej Duda

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Polish President Andrzej Duda Arrives at an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 27, 2018, Tue
  • Chief Prosecutor Sotir Tsatsarov is on a working visit to Turkey

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 26, 2018, Mon
  • Turkish Trade Minister to Visit Bulgaria in Bid to Boost Bilateral Ties

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 20, 2018, Tue
  • Cambodia, Bulgaria Pen Tourism Deal

    Business » Tourism | Nov 20, 2018, Tue
  • Struma Motorway in Sandanski-Kresna Section Will be Opened in Early December

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Zoran Zaev Arrives on a Working Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 15, 2018, Thu
  • Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Remarks at a Press Conference with Bulgarian Prime Minister Borisov

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 2, 2018, Fri
  • Bulgaria is not a Wanted Partner in the EU and Only Cooperates with Romania, a Study Showes

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 1, 2018, Thu
  • PM Borisov Sees a Tremendous Potential for Cooperation with China in the Field of Agriculture

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • Ukraine and Bulgaria will Build an International Road

    Business » Industry | May 27, 2018, Sun
  • Head of State: Bulgaria will Continue to Support Moldova's European Perspective

    Politics » Diplomacy | Apr 5, 2018, Thu
  • Palestine, Bulgaria Call for Enhancing Bilateral Cooperation in All Fields

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • Boyko Borissov and the Emir of Qatar: We Need to Work for More Investments

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • Emir of Qatar Will be on A Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 5, 2018, Mon
  • Russia may Stop Cooperation with the European Court of Human Rights

    Politics | Mar 1, 2018, Thu
  • Council of the EU Notes Improvement in the Relations between EC and Poland

    World » EU | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • Bulgaria and Cape Verde will Cooperate in Tourism and Education

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 20, 2018, Tue