• Ex Bulgarian PM Blasts Socialists over Plan to Ease Smoking Ban

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 4, 2013, Fri
  • 1 Tonne Contraband Tobacco Nabbed in Bulgaria

    Crime | Jul 13, 2013, Sat
  • Spanish Police Ops Expose Bulgaria as Smuggling Chanel

    Crime | May 31, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Nab 0.5 Kg Silver in Woman's Underwear

    Crime | Oct 16, 2012, Tue
  • Kuneva Alarms of Greek Scenario over Fake Bulgarian Stats

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 21, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian "Cigarette" Gang Kept under Permanent Detention

    Crime | Jul 2, 2012, Mon
  • Bulgarian Customs Head, Businessman Busted in Special Ops

    Crime | Jun 28, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian Customs Detain Smuggled Alcohol, Tobacco

    Crime | Jun 23, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Police Nab Hoard of Smuggled Cigarettes

    Crime | May 12, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Customs Prevent Cigarette Smuggling from Greece

    Crime | May 6, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Customs Prevent Cigarette Smuggling from Greece

    Crime | May 6, 2012, Sun
  • Bulgarian Customs Step up Work in Special Ops Aftermath

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian Customs Step up Work in Special Ops Aftermath

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian 'Customs' Special Ops Carried in Full Secrecy

    Crime | May 4, 2012, Fri
  • 30 Bulgarian Customs Officers Caught Red-handed with Bribes

    Crime | May 3, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria Interior Min: Gangsters Earn Abroad, Invest Here

    Crime | Apr 4, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Organized Crime Makes BGN 3.5 B Annually, Stable - NGO

    Crime | Apr 3, 2012, Tue
  • Sales of Local Cigarette Brands Slump in Bulgaria

    Business » Industry | Feb 28, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgarian Journalist Ivan Bakalov: Like Other Balkan Leaders PM Borisov Will Be Sentenced in Court Some Day

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Feb 8, 2012, Wed
  • 9 Million, 300 Illegally, Cross Bulgaria-Greece Border in 2011

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 23, 2011, Fri