• ABV Backs President's Proposal for Referendum on Election Law

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 23, 2015, Mon
  • Consultations on Bulgaria's Pension Reform Continue

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 27, 2015, Tue
  • Between West Hall and East Hall: Seven Reasons Why Bulgaria's New Cabinet Is Unprecedented

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Nov 6, 2014, Thu
  • GERB to Receive Mandate to Form Bulgaria's Next Gov't

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2014, Wed
  • Patriotic Front Refuses to Back GERB-RB Government Program

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgaria's BDC Could Send Experts to GERB-RB Gov't

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 3, 2014, Mon
  • President Plevneliev to Meet PF, BDC Representative for Gov't Talks

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 3, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Needs Government at All Costs, Interim PM Bliznashki Says

    Politics | Nov 1, 2014, Sat
  • President Plevneliev Begins Consultations with Parties Friday

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 31, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's GERB, RB Ready to Sign Coalition Agreement

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2014, Thu
  • EPP Group Chairman: Bulgaria Not Ready for Grand Coalition

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2014, Thu
  • Three-Way Coalition Talks 'In Preparation' - Reformists' Co-Chair

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • President Plevneliev to Hold Consultations with Parliament Parties

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • RB's Radan Kanev, GERB Negotiators Hold Unexpected Meeting

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Boyko Borisov: GERB-RB Minority Coalition 'Single Option' to Form Gov't

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2014, Tue
  • Negotiations On New Government Continue On Tuesday

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2014, Tue
  • GERB, BSP Doubt Stability of Next Bulgarian Gov't

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2014, Sun
  • GERB Meets BSP Friday in Second Round of Coalition Talks

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 24, 2014, Fri
  • ABV Will Stay Out of Gov't, But Will Back Some GERB Policies

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 23, 2014, Thu
  • PF Urges Power Price Freeze, Anti-Crime Steps Ahead of Talks with GERB

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 23, 2014, Thu