• German Chancellor Will Talk With Donald Tusk and Jean-Claude Juncker

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 8, 2018, Thu
  • German Coalition Negotiators still Seeking Deal After All-Night Talks

    Politics | Feb 7, 2018, Wed
  • Leader of ATAKA: I am Not Sure if I will Support the Upcoming Mistrust Vote

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 19, 2018, Fri
  • German Lawmakers Reach Breakthrough in Talks to Form a New Government

    Politics | Jan 12, 2018, Fri
  • German SPD Leader Says Still 'Big Hurdles' to Clear in Coalition Talks

    World » EU | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • Merkel Starts Over with Coalition Talks

    Politics | Jan 5, 2018, Fri
  • Austria's Conservatives and Right-Wing Populists Agree on Coalition Government

    Politics | Dec 16, 2017, Sat
  • German SPD Agrees to Talks with Angela Merkel’s Conservatives

    World » EU | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Angela Merkel: Asking Germans to Vote Again is 'Simply Wrong'

    World » EU | Nov 25, 2017, Sat
  • German Social Democrats Under Pressure to Form Grand Coalition

    World » EU | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • The Collapse of Angela Merkel's Coalition Shows Her Dream of a United Europe is Falling Apart

    World » EU | Nov 22, 2017, Wed
  • Merkel's Fourth Term in Doubt After Would-be Partner Pulls Out

    World » EU | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • Merkel, Facing Long Night, says German Coalition Talks Can Work

    World » EU | Nov 16, 2017, Thu
  • Merkel Faces Crucial Deadline on Coalition Talks

    Politics | Nov 16, 2017, Thu
  • Germany: Merkel Agrees to 200,000 Refugees Cap in Bid to Build Coalition

    World » EU | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • After Almost 7 Months of Negotiations, the Netherlands will Finally have a Government

    Politics | Oct 9, 2017, Mon
  • The Ruling Coalition in Slovakia is Collapsing

    Politics | Aug 8, 2017, Tue
  • President Hands Over Mandate For Cabinet Forming to Boyko Borisov

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 27, 2017, Thu
  • Boyko Borisov: Opposition’s Statement That It Would Provide Assistance on Important Topics is Populism

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 26, 2017, Wed
  • Delyan Dobrev, GERB: 'Tomorrow, The Draft Version of The Coalition Agreement Will be Ready

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 20, 2017, Thu