• Sofia Film Fest's Balkan Competition to Include 11 Films This Year

    Society » Culture | Feb 28, 2017, Tue
  • Gunman Storms Cinema in Germany, Leaving at Least 25 People Injured

    Society » Incidents | Jun 23, 2016, Thu
  • First Festival of Italian Cinema to Begin in Sofia on Tuesday

    Society » Culture | May 30, 2016, Mon
  • 20th Edition of Sofia International Film Festival Begins on Thursday

    Society » Culture | Mar 10, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Sofia to Host World Festival of Animated Film Jan 29-31

    Society » Culture | Jan 19, 2016, Tue
  • Ten Contemporary Bulgarian Movies to be Shown in Barcelona from January 5 to 29

    Society » Culture | Jan 6, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Plovdiv Hosts Documentary, Animation Film Festival

    Society » Culture | Nov 30, 2015, Mon
  • 29th Edition of Kinomania Cinema Festival to Take Place in Sofia on November 12-29

    Society » Culture | Nov 11, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Host Cinema&Literature Festival in November

    Society » Culture | Oct 29, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria as a Movie Setting? New Promotion Video Leaves Public Divided

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Oct 13, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Ruse Hosts Sand Festival Dedicated to Cinema

    Society » Culture | Jun 10, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Cooperate with Greece, Albania, Kosovo in Education, Science, Culture

    World » Southeast Europe | May 20, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Cinema Club Opens Doors in New York City

    Society » Culture | Apr 22, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Calls for Turning Cinema into National Priority

    Society » Culture | Mar 24, 2015, Tue
  • New Spring Season of Future Shorts Film Festival Comes to Sofia

    Society » Culture | Mar 24, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Classics Shown At Sofia Film Fest

    Society » Culture | Feb 4, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Movie Takes Home Ingmar Bergman Debut Award

    Society » Culture | Feb 2, 2015, Mon
  • Sofia Hosts Future Shorts Festival in February

    Society » Culture | Jan 30, 2015, Fri
  • Chinese Cinema Festival to Take Place in Sofia

    Society » Culture | Jan 28, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Cinema Celebrates 100th Anniversary

    Society » Culture | Jan 13, 2015, Tue