• EU Adopts 'Track-and-Trace' Tobacco System

    Society | Dec 16, 2017, Sat
  • France is Considering a Ban on Smoking in Movies

    Lifestyle | Nov 21, 2017, Tue
  • The Number of People in Bulgaria Smoking in Bars and Restaurants is Increasing

    Society | Nov 12, 2017, Sun
  • Pope Francis Bans the Sale of Cigarettes in the Vatican from Next Year

    World | Nov 10, 2017, Fri
  • New "Sin Tax" Enters into Force in Thailand for Cigarettes and Alcohol

    World | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • Customs and Border Police Officers Prevented an Attempt for Smuggling of 1,551 boxes Cigarettes

    Crime | Sep 9, 2017, Sat
  • The most Expensive Cigarettes in the US will be in New York

    World | Aug 29, 2017, Tue
  • How Manufacturing is Transforming the Vape Experience

    Business | Apr 21, 2017, Fri
  • 21,950,000 Cigarettes Without Excise Revenue Stamps Found

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 30, 2017, Thu
  • Every Fifth Teenager in Bulgaria is an Active Smoker

    Society | Mar 14, 2017, Tue
  • Three Bulgarian Police Officers Indicted over BGN 2.3 M Theft of Cigarettes

    Crime | Feb 28, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Minimum Wage, Self-Insurance Contributions Go Up

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 1, 2017, Sun
  • Criminal Group Arrested in Bulgaria's Capital

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 20, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria MPs Agree to Increase Cigarette Prices

    Business | Oct 19, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgarian Interior Ministry Reports Successful Operation Against Cigarette Smugglers

    Crime | Sep 28, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Ranks 1st in Europe in Terms of Cigarette Consumption Among 16-Year Old Pupils

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 21, 2016, Wed
  • Prices of Cigarettes to Go Up in Bulgaria through 2017

    Business » Finance | Sep 19, 2016, Mon
  • Cigarette Prices To Increase in 2017

    Business » Finance | Sep 17, 2016, Sat
  • BGN 1.4 M More Collected in Fight Against Smuggling

    Politics » Domestic | Sep 9, 2016, Fri
  • Sales of Food, Cigarettes, Beverages, Medicines, Clothes Increase in July, 2016, Compared to July, 2015

    Business | Sep 9, 2016, Fri