• Two Buses Collided in Prague, there are Injured Children

    Society » Incidents | Dec 4, 2019, Wed
  • Four Children Were Killed in an Air Strike near Tripoli

    Society » Incidents | Dec 3, 2019, Tue
  • 1 in 4 Children Are Addicted to their Smartphones

    Society » Health | Dec 2, 2019, Mon
  • A Bus with Children Caught Fire in the Predel Mountain Saddle

    Society » Incidents | Oct 28, 2019, Mon
  • UNICEF: 1/3 of the Bulgarian Children - Overweight

    Society » Health | Oct 21, 2019, Mon
  • President Rumen Radev Promotes Sport Among Children and Young People in Bulgaria

    Society | Oct 17, 2019, Thu
  • A Bus Full with Children Fell into a Ravine in Sri Lanka

    World | Oct 8, 2019, Tue
  • Minister Zaharieva: We Have Reduced the Number of Children in Institutions by 90%

    Society | Sep 26, 2019, Thu
  • School Collapses in Kenya, at Least 7 Children Were Killed

    Society » Incidents | Sep 23, 2019, Mon
  • Greece Banned Smoking in front of Children

    World | Sep 19, 2019, Thu
  • Fire in Liberian School Killed 26 Children

    Society » Incidents | Sep 19, 2019, Thu
  • The Early Start of School Classes Affects the Psyche of Children

    Society » Health | Sep 12, 2019, Thu
  • A Backpack Graveyard Appeared at the UN Headquarters

    Society | Sep 9, 2019, Mon
  • A Bus with Children Crashes in Germany, there Are 30 Injured

    Society » Incidents | Aug 30, 2019, Fri
  • Fire at a Pennsylvania Day Care Center Kills 5 Children

    Society » Incidents | Aug 12, 2019, Mon
  • According to a UN Report in 2018, 12,000 Children Were Killed or Injured in Armed Conflicts

    World | Jul 30, 2019, Tue
  • The Candidates for Foster Parents Are Decreasing

    Society | Jul 22, 2019, Mon
  • Bulgarian Health Ministry with Decision to Open a National Multi-Profile Children's Hospital

    Society » Health | Jul 11, 2019, Thu
  • The Ministry of Interior Prohibits Martial Demonstrations in front of Little Children

    Society | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • 369 Children Were Injured in Car Accidents

    Society | Jun 13, 2019, Thu