• Two-year-old Girl was Severely Bitten by a Dog

    Society » Incidents | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • A Child Hit a Mayor's Jeep and not the other Way around - Bizzare Case that Resulted in Acquittal

    Politics » Domestic | May 22, 2018, Tue
  • 2-year-old Child Drowned in a Shaft in Southeast Bulgaria

    Society » Incidents | May 2, 2018, Wed
  • Rottweiler Attacked a 6-Year-Old Boy in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Mass Fight Between Bulgarians at a Child Birthday in Germany

    Society » Incidents | Feb 13, 2018, Tue
  • 5-year-old Boy is in Coma after Being Hit by Snowboarder in Pamporovo

    Society » Incidents | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • The Missing Child from Poland was Found in the Roma Neighborhood of Varna

    Society | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • A Dog Killed a Child in a Village near Pazardzhik

    Society » Incidents | Jan 30, 2018, Tue
  • A Fallen Window from an American Helicopter Injured a Child in a Japanese School

    Society » Incidents | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • 7-year Old Girl Tried to Escape from Switzerland with a Plane

    World | Nov 1, 2017, Wed
  • 60% of the Children in Bulgaria do not Feel Safe at School

    Society » Education | Oct 6, 2017, Fri
  • Bulgarian Baby Born on Board of Lufthansa Over Atlantic Ocean

    Business | Jul 28, 2017, Fri
  • Mother Killed her 1-year old Child in Stamboliyski

    Crime | Jul 21, 2017, Fri
  • Excavator Turned and Clamped a Man and a 5-year Old Child

    Society » Incidents | Jul 11, 2017, Tue
  • 30-Year-Old Man From Belogradchik Nabbed For Murder of 3-Year-Old Girl

    Crime | May 8, 2017, Mon
  • Athens Police Reveals Shocking Details on Ani's Murder Case

    Crime | May 7, 2015, Thu
  • Greece Looking for Bulgarian Girl that Disappeared in Athens

    Society » Incidents | Apr 28, 2015, Tue
  • Identity of Child Found Murdered in Suitcase Now Established

    Society » Incidents | Mar 30, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Breastfeeding Mother Sues Mall on Discrimination Charges

    Society | Mar 23, 2015, Mon
  • A 3-Year-Old Bulgarian Smoker: Video Prompts Outrage

    Society | Mar 18, 2015, Wed