• 825 COVID-19 Cases Registered in Bulgaria

    Society | Apr 17, 2020, Fri
  • 800 Confirmed COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Apr 16, 2020, Thu
  • Coronavirus-Infected People in the World have Exceeded 2 Million, Half a Million have Recovered

    World | Apr 16, 2020, Thu
  • 695 COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Apr 14, 2020, Tue
  • China Reports an Increase in Newly Registered COVID-19 Cases

    World | Apr 13, 2020, Mon
  • 635 COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society | Apr 10, 2020, Fri
  • The Increase in the Number of COVID-19 Infected in Australia has Decreased Dramatically

    World | Apr 8, 2020, Wed
  • 577 Confirmed COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria, a 36-Year-Old Man Died

    Society » Health | Apr 7, 2020, Tue
  • 549 COVID-19 Infected in Bulgaria, another Death Case

    Society » Health | Apr 6, 2020, Mon
  • Bulgaria: 531 Confirmed COVID-19 Cases, 20 Death Cases, 37 People have Recovered

    Society » Health | Apr 5, 2020, Sun
  • 485 Confirmed Cases of COVID-19 in Bulgaria, 14 People Died

    Society » Health | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • Record Jump of COVID-19 Infected in Romania - 445 New Cases for a Day

    World | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • Rate of COVID-19 Infections is Reduced with 50% in Complete Isolation

    Society | Apr 2, 2020, Thu
  • 399 COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Mar 31, 2020, Tue
  • 17 New COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria - Total 293

    Society » Health | Mar 27, 2020, Fri
  • 185 COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Mar 22, 2020, Sun
  • 107 COVID-19 Infected in Bulgaria! Another Victim!

    Society | Mar 19, 2020, Thu
  • 11 New COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria

    Society » Health | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • With over 6,300 Infected: There are COVID-19 Cases in all 50 States of the US

    World | Mar 18, 2020, Wed
  • COVID-19 Cases in Bulgaria already 41

    Society » Health | Mar 14, 2020, Sat