• More than 20 Cars Fell through Ice into Sea near Vladivostok (VIDEO)

    World | Jan 6, 2020, Mon
  • The Russians have over 60 Million Cars

    World | Jan 4, 2020, Sat
  • One Million Vignettes Expire by the End of January

    Society | Jan 3, 2020, Fri
  • Diesel Vehicles under the Euro 3 Standards to be Banned from Brussels

    Society » Environment | Dec 18, 2019, Wed
  • 77% of the Bulgarians Consider that it is Fair for Heavy Goods Vehicles and Buses to Pay Higher Toll Taxes

    Society | Dec 13, 2019, Fri
  • The Cheapest New Cars in Bulgaria for 2019 (VIDEO)

    Society | Dec 12, 2019, Thu
  • 23 People Injured in Germany after a Bus Crashed into several Cars

    Society » Incidents | Nov 22, 2019, Fri
  • Reminder! RIA Is Urging Drivers Not to Travel through Mountain Passes with Summer Tyres

    Society | Oct 31, 2019, Thu
  • Which Countries Produce the Most Cars?

    Business | Oct 7, 2019, Mon
  • Europe without Petrol and Diesel Cars after 2030?

    Society | Oct 7, 2019, Mon
  • Volkswagen Registers a Car Manufacturing Company in Turkey

    Business | Oct 2, 2019, Wed
  • Day without Cars: Parts of Major Cities in Bulgaria Are Closed for Cars

    Society » Environment | Sep 22, 2019, Sun
  • "Vitosha Classic Rally" Second Edition. See When.

    Society | Aug 26, 2019, Mon
  • 10 Cars Burned Completely in a Paint Shop at a Big Auto Service in Varna

    Society » Incidents | Jul 22, 2019, Mon
  • Decline in Sales and Exports of Cars From Turkey

    Business » Industry | Jul 15, 2019, Mon
  • Traffic Accidents in the Summer Increase by 20%

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 3, 2019, Wed
  • Heavy Traffic on the Way to Greece through Makaza Border Checkpoint all Summer

    Society | Jun 19, 2019, Wed
  • With nearly BGN 4 million Investment, Volvo Group Bulgaria Opened its Own Service Center Near Plovdiv

    Business | May 31, 2019, Fri
  • Three Cars Were Blown Up This Night In Varna

    Society | May 17, 2019, Fri
  • The EP Supports New Carbon Limits For Cars

    Society » Environment | Mar 28, 2019, Thu