• Sofia Airport Boasts 7.1% Increase of Serviced Flights in 2014

    Business | Jun 13, 2014, Fri
  • Construction of Intermodal Terminal in Bulgaria's Plovdiv Kicks Off

    Business | May 23, 2014, Fri
  • Sofia Airport Registers Significant Increase of Passengers in April

    Business | May 13, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgaria Is Ready to Launch Direct Shipping Lines to Russia - Min

    Business | Mar 25, 2014, Tue
  • Sofia Airport Boasts 2-Fold Increase in Passengers on Domestic Flights

    Business » Tourism | Dec 12, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgarian Railway Transport Registers Steady Decline

    Business | Nov 26, 2012, Mon
  • Sofia Airport Serviced 2.7 M Passengers in Jan-Sept 2012

    Business » Tourism | Oct 25, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Port Lom Boasts Record Volumes of Processed Cargo

    Business | Aug 24, 2012, Fri
  • Sofia Airport Serviced 335 000 Passengers in July 2012

    Business » Tourism | Aug 16, 2012, Thu
  • China Ready for Large-Scale Investment Project in Bulgaria – Rightist Leader

    Business | Jun 25, 2012, Mon
  • Sofia Airport to Launch New Cargo Flight

    Business » Tourism | Jun 11, 2012, Mon
  • 2011 Brings Best Results for Bulgaria's Port Varna in 106 Years

    Business | Apr 19, 2012, Thu
  • Cargo-partner Managing Director Anton Stoykov: Bulgaria Is Attractive Market for Freight Forwarding Companies

    Bulgaria - Austria Survey » Business | Mar 19, 2012, Mon
  • Major Decline Hits Bulgaria's River, Sea Freight Traffic in Q4 2011

    Business | Feb 24, 2012, Fri
  • Strategic Investors Pull Out of Privatization of Bulgarian Rail Freight Services

    Business | Feb 13, 2012, Mon
  • Revenues of Bulgaria's Port Burgas Up 37% in 2011

    Business | Jan 15, 2012, Sun
  • Stranded Cargo Ship Breaks, Bodes Oil Spill off New Zealand

    World | Jan 8, 2012, Sun
  • Varna Port Registers Record Profit in 2011

    Business | Jan 4, 2012, Wed
  • Reforms to Salvage Bulgarian State Railways from Bankruptcy

    Business | Nov 14, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Varna-West Port Breaks Record in Processed Cargo

    Business | Oct 4, 2011, Tue