• Bulgaria to Open New Consular Office in Japan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 5, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Discuss EU Funding Options for Hemus Motorway

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Nov 3, 2014, Mon
  • Construction of 2 New Bulgaria-Romania Bridges to Start by 2017

    Business | Oct 31, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria’s Interior Has Focused on Fighting Human Trafficking- Caretaker Minister

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Security Agency Awarded Extra BGN 250 000 to Handle Migration Flows

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Energy System Is Insufficiently Prepared for Alternative Supply - Expert

    Business » Energy | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Caretaker PM Boasts about Successful Term in Office of Govt

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Parliament Holds 1st Regular Sitting

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria Should Brace for ‘Not Quite Positive’ EC Progress Report – Caretaker Minister

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 29, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s Caretaker PM Predicts New Govt in 10 Days

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2014, Mon
  • Bulgaria Moves to Terminate Contract for Struma Motorway Lot 4

    Business | Oct 27, 2014, Mon
  • Merger of Revenue, Customs Agency Not on Agenda of Caretaker Govt

    Business » Finance | Oct 24, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria Threatens to Terminate Contract for Struma Motorway Lot 4

    Business | Oct 23, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Govt Moves to Increase Capacity of Lyubimets Refugee Center

    Society | Oct 23, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria to Create Search&Rescue System for Aviation Accidents

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 19, 2014, Sun
  • Bulgarian Employers, Trade Unions, Decry Lobby Groups in Energy Board

    Business » Energy | Oct 17, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Watchdog Chair, Caretaker Deputy PM Vow No Power Price Hike in January

    Business | Oct 16, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Military 'to Demand' BGN 200 M Budget Hike for 2015

    Politics » Defense | Oct 14, 2014, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Caretaker Deputy PM Demands Road Toll System

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 9, 2014, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Caretaker Govt Adopts Declaration of EU, Switzerland on Corporate Taxation

    Business » Finance | Oct 8, 2014, Wed