• Severe Catastrophe on ''Vaptsarov'' Blvd in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Dec 1, 2017, Fri
  • Pernik Declares Day of Mourning For the Victims From the Car Crash Near Village of Mikre

    Society » Obituaries | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • Death Toll in the Car Accident near Mikre Rises to 9

    Society » Incidents | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • Six People Died, While 18 Were Injured in a Crash Between a Minibus and a Truck

    Society » Incidents | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • 22 Children were Injured after a Car Crashed into a Sydney School

    Society » Incidents | Nov 7, 2017, Tue
  • A 23-year-old Bulgarian Has Died in a Severe Car Accident in the United States

    Society » Incidents | Oct 30, 2017, Mon
  • Taxi Crashed into the Car of the Leader of the Bulgarian Socialist Party

    Society » Incidents | Oct 23, 2017, Mon
  • Manchester City Footballer Sergio Aguero Injured in a Car Crash in Amsterdam

    Sports | Sep 29, 2017, Fri
  • A Man Driving Stolen Vehicle Crashed into an Airport near Reykjavik

    Society » Incidents | Aug 21, 2017, Mon
  • Driving Along the Main Road Plovdiv-Smolyan is Difficult Due to a Car Crash

    Society » Incidents | Aug 9, 2017, Wed
  • Cab and a Mini Bus Crashed on 'Tsarigradsko Shose' Boulevard

    Society » Incidents | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • Police in Helsinki: The Man that has Run Over People with his Car has Done it Deliberately

    Crime | Aug 1, 2017, Tue
  • A Car Fell Down the Stairs of the Berlin Subway

    Society » Incidents | Jul 31, 2017, Mon
  • Two Cars Crashed into a Restaurant in LA

    Society » Incidents | Jul 31, 2017, Mon
  • Traffic Along the Main Road Plovdiv-Assenovgrad is Difficult Due to Car Crash After Reckless Overtaking Manoeuvre

    Society » Incidents | Jul 24, 2017, Mon
  • Fundraising Campaign Collects Money for the Repatriation of the Bodies of 6 Afghan Citizens Died in a Car Crash in Bulgaria

    Business | Jul 19, 2017, Wed
  • Car and an Ambulance Crashed at Trakia Motorway

    Society » Incidents | Jul 16, 2017, Sun
  • Chain Crash Hinder the Movement After Tunnel "Vitinya"

    Society » Incidents | Apr 14, 2017, Fri
  • 2 Bulgarian Nationals Die in Car Crash near Serbia‚Äôs Pirot

    Society » Incidents | Aug 26, 2015, Wed
  • Three People Killed in Car Crash Near Bulgaria's Belozem

    Society » Incidents | Feb 21, 2015, Sat