• At Least 25 Dead as Bus Falls Into Canal in Southern India

    World | Nov 24, 2018, Sat
  • Bus Crash near Vratsa

    Society » Incidents | May 28, 2018, Mon
  • Train Hit a Bus with Passengers,People Are Injured

    Politics » Domestic | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • The Authorities are Investigating the Crash between Train and Bus in Simeonovgrad

    Society » Incidents | May 18, 2018, Fri
  • Bus Hit a Pole in Sofia, Five Injured (VIDEO)

    Society » Incidents | May 10, 2018, Thu
  • Severe Bus Crash near Vakarel with 6 Victims and about 20 Injured (Updated)

    Society » Incidents | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Passenger Bus Crash on Trakia Highway

    Society » Incidents | Apr 13, 2018, Fri
  • Passenger Bus Crashed on the Road Rousse - Razgrad

    Society » Incidents | Apr 11, 2018, Wed
  • 24 Children Died after a Bus Accident in India

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • Bus with Tourists Turned Over on Trakia Highway, 10 People are Slightly Injured

    Society » Incidents | Apr 4, 2018, Wed
  • Bus Crash in Austria, Injuring 24 People

    Society » Incidents | Mar 28, 2018, Wed
  • Breaking: Bus Crash in Egypt Leaves 22 Bulgarians Injured

    Society » Incidents | Mar 19, 2018, Mon
  • Dozens Died After a Crash in Peru

    Society » Incidents | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • A Bus Killed Three People at a Stop in Istanbul

    Society » Incidents | Feb 1, 2018, Thu
  • 15 People Died after a Bus Fell into a Deep Ravine in Guatemala

    Society » Incidents | Jan 25, 2018, Thu
  • Bus Catches Fire in Kazakhstan, Killing 52

    World | Jan 18, 2018, Thu
  • Severe Crash Between an Ambulance and a Bus with 40 Passengers near Omurtag

    Society » Incidents | Jan 10, 2018, Wed
  • Borussia Dortmund Bus Bomb Accused Confesses Crime

    World | Jan 8, 2018, Mon
  • Bus Crashes Into Moscow Bus Stop, Injuring Three (Video)

    World » Russia | Dec 29, 2017, Fri
  • Four Children Die as Train Hits School Bus in Southwestern France

    Society » Incidents | Dec 15, 2017, Fri