• Over 20.7 million leva have been Allocated to Overcome the Consequences of Disasters in Bulgaria

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 25, 2018, Wed
  • Another BGN 1.6 Miliion will be Provided for Advertising of Bulgaria as a Year-round Tourist Destination

    Business » Tourism | Apr 11, 2018, Wed
  • 13 Municipalities are Facing Bankruptcy, 49% of the Spending goes to Salaries

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 14, 2018, Wed
  • The EU Budget will be Discussed in Sofia

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 9, 2018, Fri
  • Brussels is Discussing the EU Budget after Brexit

    World » EU | Feb 23, 2018, Fri
  • The Subway Remains the most Crucial Project for the Capital in 2018

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 25, 2018, Thu
  • Liliana Pavlova will Participate in the Debate on the Future EU Budget in Brussels

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 8, 2018, Mon
  • Catalan Crisis Cost Spain's State Budget EUR 1 bln

    Business » Finance | Jan 3, 2018, Wed
  • The United States has Drastically Cut off the UN Operational Budget

    Politics | Dec 26, 2017, Tue
  • Sofia will Invest over BGN 100 Million in Transport Infrastructure in 2018

    Business | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • The National Council for Tripartite Cooperation Discusses the Minimum Wage Today

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 12, 2017, Tue
  • Nearly BGN 1.5 Billion is the Budget of Sofia for 2018

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • The Bulgarian Academy of Science is Deciding how to Continue Protests

    Society | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • MPs Debate Budget 2018 at Second Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 29, 2017, Wed
  • Russia Plans to Spend EUR 320 Billion for Arms for 10 Years

    Politics » Defense | Nov 15, 2017, Wed
  • Every Bulgarian Will Have to Set Aside BGN 5537 into the State Treasury in 2018

    Business » Finance | Nov 13, 2017, Mon
  • Nearly BGN 13.5 Million will be Provided to Overcome Disaster Damage

    Society » Environment | Nov 7, 2017, Tue
  • Mayors of Small Settlements in Bulgaria Insist on having their own Budget

    Business » Finance | Nov 7, 2017, Tue
  • Budget for 2018 Passed on 1st Reading in the Parliamentary Committee on Budget and Finance

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 2, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarian Socialist Party: We Want to Stimulate Bulgarian Traditional Art

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2017, Wed