• EU Member States Vow to Enhance Cooperation in Countering Terrorism

    World » EU | Mar 25, 2016, Fri
  • Six Suspects Arrested in Brussels, Terrorist Attack Foiled in France

    World » EU | Mar 25, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Air Cancels Friday's Flights Between Sofia, Brussels

    Business | Mar 24, 2016, Thu
  • Manhunt for Suspects in Brussels Attacks Continues

    World » EU | Mar 23, 2016, Wed
  • Brussels Airport Sealed off Anew Due to Suspicious Package

    World » EU | Mar 22, 2016, Tue
  • Third Bomb at Brussels Airport Defused by Police

    World » EU | Mar 22, 2016, Tue
  • Istanbul Suicide Attacker Identified as Suspected IS Member

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 20, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian Authorities Strongly Condemn Ankara Terrorist Attack

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 14, 2016, Mon
  • Death Toll in Ankara Suicide Car Bombing Rises to 34

    World | Mar 14, 2016, Mon
  • Suicide Truck Bomb Leaves at Least 47 People Dead in Iraq

    World | Mar 6, 2016, Sun
  • Report Suggests Ankara Suicide Bomber Was Turkish Citizen with Fake Syrian ID

    World » Southeast Europe | Feb 23, 2016, Tue
  • Turkey Remands in Custody 12 Suspects over Jan. 12 Istanbul Bombing  

    World | Jan 20, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria’s PM Offers Condolences to Turkish PM over Istanbul Terror Attack

    Politics » Diplomacy | Jan 12, 2016, Tue
  • Turkey Arrests Two Suspected of Planning Suicide Attacks in Ankara

    World | Dec 30, 2015, Wed
  • France Responds to Paris Attacks by Bombing IS Headquarters in Syria

    World | Nov 16, 2015, Mon
  • Doubts Over Possible Causes of Russian Airplane Crash in Egypt Remain

    World | Nov 7, 2015, Sat
  • Foreign Ministry Advises Bulgarians to Avoid Travel to Egyptian Resorts

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 7, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgarian IntMin: Increase in Refugee Wave Could be Expected Next Summer

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 13, 2015, Tue
  • Turkey Conducts Airstrikes on 17 Suspected PKK Targets

    World | Aug 11, 2015, Tue
  • Turkish Authorities Warn of Possible Terror Attacks in Cities

    World | Jul 27, 2015, Mon