• Bomb Scare at Cyprus Airport Ahead of US Vice President Visit

    World | May 20, 2014, Tue
  • Sofia‚Äôs Main Courthouse Evacuated over Fresh Bomb Threat

    Crime | May 31, 2013, Fri
  • Sofia's Main Courthouse Evacuated over Yet Another Bomb Threat

    Crime | May 8, 2013, Wed
  • CEZ Call Center in Pleven Receives Bomb Threat

    Crime | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Railway Station in Bulgaria's Burgas Closed for 24h over Bomb Threat

    Society | Apr 10, 2013, Wed
  • Bomb Threat Closes HQ of Bulgarian Socialist Party

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 10, 2013, Wed
  • Sofia's Main Courthouse Closed over Bomb Threat Yet Again

    Crime | Mar 28, 2013, Thu
  • Yet Another Bomb Threat Closes Sofia 'Sharpshooter' Building

    Crime | Mar 27, 2013, Wed
  • Varna's Main Courthouse Closed over Bomb Threat

    Crime | Mar 26, 2013, Tue
  • Bomb Threat Closes again Sofia's Main Courthouse

    Society | Mar 25, 2013, Mon
  • Bomb Threat Evacuates Sofia 'Sharpshooter' Building

    Crime | Mar 22, 2013, Fri
  • Woman Arrested for Threats against Bulgarian PM

    Business | Feb 15, 2013, Fri
  • Bomb Threat Disrupts Bulgarian Right Wing Summit

    Crime | Jan 12, 2013, Sat
  • Bomb Alert Closes Varna Festival Complex

    Crime | Jan 9, 2013, Wed
  • Suspicious Package near US Embassy in Bulgaria Found to Be Garbage

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 28, 2012, Fri
  • Suspicious Package Reported near US Embassy in Bulgaria's Sofia

    Crime | Dec 28, 2012, Fri
  • Sofia CSKA Sports Club Facilities Closed over Bomb Threat

    Crime | Dec 14, 2012, Fri
  • Sofia Mall Closed over Bomb Threat Yet Again

    Crime | Dec 14, 2012, Fri
  • Bomb Threat Closes Mall in Sofia Yet Again

    Crime | Dec 13, 2012, Thu
  • Bomb Threats Close 2 Courts in Varna, 1 in Sofia

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 13, 2012, Thu