• Evacuation due to Bomb Threat at Bulgaria's EU Representation Building

    Society » Incidents | Jan 16, 2018, Tue
  • Again a Bomb Alert at Sofia Airport

    Society » Incidents | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • The Two Terminals at Sofia Airport have Been Evacuated Due to Signals of Explosive Devices

    Society » Incidents | Jan 10, 2018, Wed
  • Borussia Dortmund Bus Bomb Accused Confesses Crime

    World | Jan 8, 2018, Mon
  • A Powerful Bomb Explosion in Athens

    Society » Incidents | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • 12,000 People were Evacuated from a German City due to a US Bomb from the World War II

    World | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • There are Reports of a Bomb in Israeli Embassy in Sofia

    Society » Incidents | Dec 11, 2017, Mon
  • Six were Killed in a Bomb Attack in Pakistan

    Crime | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Turkish Passenger Plane Makes Emergency Landing in Khartoum Over Bomb Threat

    Society » Incidents | Dec 1, 2017, Fri
  • Bloody Attack with Car Bomb in Yemen

    Crime | Nov 29, 2017, Wed
  • Norway's Police Downgrade Threat Level

    World » EU | Nov 22, 2017, Wed
  • More than 500 Fake Bomb Threats have been Received in Moscow for only Two Months

    World | Nov 15, 2017, Wed
  • Call to the Police about a Bomb Led to the Evacuation of a Mall in Stara Zagora

    Society » Incidents | Oct 24, 2017, Tue
  • Bomb Exploded in front of a Police Station in Sweden

    Crime | Oct 18, 2017, Wed
  • French Authorities Prevented an Attack before a PSG Football Match

    World | Oct 3, 2017, Tue
  • Five Arrested After 'Homemade Bomb' Found in Paris

    World » EU | Oct 3, 2017, Tue
  • Iran Boasts Creating the "Father of all Bombs"

    World | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • Signal about a Bomb Stopped the Train Gorna Oryahovitsa - Shumen

    Society » Incidents | Sep 6, 2017, Wed
  • The Largest Evacuation Since 1945, due to a World War II Bomb in Frankfurt

    World | Sep 3, 2017, Sun
  • Chaos at the Airport in Berlin Because of a Bomb from World War II

    Society » Incidents | Aug 30, 2017, Wed