• Bitcoin Slides Below $6,000; Half its Value Lost in 2018

    Business » Finance | Feb 6, 2018, Tue
  • Bitcoin Extends Losses, Down 10 % on Day

    Business » Finance | Feb 5, 2018, Mon
  • IMF: "It's Time to Discuss Bitcoin Globally"

    Business » Finance | Jan 22, 2018, Mon
  • Bitcoin Falls More than 7% as Regulation Worries Mount

    Business » Finance | Jan 17, 2018, Wed
  • Bitcoin Slides 14% on Crackdown Fears, Hits 4-Week Low

    Business » Finance | Jan 16, 2018, Tue
  • Forbes: Bitcoin Is Headed Lower - For Now

    Business » Finance | Jan 15, 2018, Mon
  • South Korea Plans to Ban Cryptocurrency Trading

    Business » Finance | Jan 11, 2018, Thu
  • The Bitcoin Collapsed by 17% in 24 Hours

    Business » Finance | Dec 22, 2017, Fri
  • Bitcoin Might Soon Face Tougher Regulations in Europe

    Business » Finance | Dec 20, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Could Cause a Global Collapse of Bitcoin

    Business » Finance | Dec 19, 2017, Tue
  • Hurricane Irma, Bitcoin, Sex Scandals, and Royal Romance are Among the Hottest Public Topics for the Year

    Society | Dec 14, 2017, Thu
  • Denmark Considers Using Cryptocurrencies for Humanitarian Aid

    World » EU | Dec 14, 2017, Thu
  • Metalworking Plant in Vidin has been Put Up For Sale for 34 Bitcoin

    Business » Properties | Dec 13, 2017, Wed
  • Daily Mail: Bulgaria has Enough Bitcoins to Pay off FIFTH of National Debt

    Business » Finance | Dec 11, 2017, Mon
  • The Bulgarian Government Holds More Than $ 3 Billion in Bitcoin

    Business » Finance | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • Bitcoin Price is Now over USD 18,000

    World | Dec 8, 2017, Fri
  • This Bulgarian Business School Offers Bitcoin Scholarships

    Society » Education | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • The First Bitcoin Billionaires are the Winklevoss Twins

    Business | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Venezuela will Make its own Cryptocurrency

    Business » Finance | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Bitcoin Pauses Below Record Peak; Gained 55% in November

    Business » Finance | Dec 1, 2017, Fri