• Obama Goes Fundraising as He Turns 50

    World | Aug 4, 2011, Thu
  • Bulgaria Marks Birthday of National Hero Levski

    Society » Culture | Jul 18, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgaria's Prime Minister Borisov - Lonely and Lost

    Novinite Insider » Editorial | Jun 16, 2011, Thu
  • Borisov Delighted by Adriana Sklenarikova on His Birthday

    Lifestyle | Jun 13, 2011, Mon
  • Today's Quote

    Quotes | Jun 13, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM Borisov Showered with Inventive Gifts for His Birthday

    Society | Jun 13, 2011, Mon
  • 20 000 Bulgarians RSVP Mysterious Birthday Party

    Society | Apr 5, 2011, Tue
  • Line of Birthday Gifts Awaits Bulgaria's Ethnic Turkish Leader

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 29, 2011, Tue
  • Bulgarian-Born Nina Dobrev Celebrates 22nd Birthday

    Lifestyle | Jan 10, 2011, Mon
  • Bulgarian Orthodox Patriarch Maxim Celebrates 96th Birthday

    Society | Oct 29, 2010, Fri
  • World Marks John Lennon's 70th Birthday

    World | Oct 9, 2010, Sat
  • Borisov Telegram: Putin's Happy Birthday 'Extremely Happy Occasion'

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 7, 2010, Thu
  • AK-47 Inventor Mihail Kalashnikov Celebrates Turning 90

    World | Nov 10, 2009, Tue
  • Madonna to Honor Michael Jackson Birthday during Sofia Concert

    Lifestyle | Aug 27, 2009, Thu
  • Michael Jackson to Be Buried on His Birthday

    World | Aug 18, 2009, Tue
  • Cuban Leader Castro Celebrates Birthday with Hope Message

    World | Aug 13, 2009, Thu
  • US President Obama Celebrates 48th Birthday

    World | Aug 4, 2009, Tue
  • Bulgaria Marks Birthday of National Hero Levski

    Society » Culture | Jul 18, 2009, Sat