• Slovenian President is on an Official Visit to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 26, 2018, Mon
  • Head of State: Israel Would be Interested in Investing in High Technology

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 20, 2018, Tue
  • The Emir of Qatar Discussed with Rumen Radev the Opportunities For a Future Partnership

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 8, 2018, Thu
  • Yesterday Borisov and Putin Spoke on the Phone

    Politics | Mar 6, 2018, Tue
  • Rumen Radev Confirmed Bulgaria's Interest in Closer Cooperation with Iran

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 28, 2018, Wed
  • Foreign Ministers of France and Russia Will Discuss the Prospects For Their Bilateral Relations on Tuesday

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 27, 2018, Tue
  • Bulgaria's President Receives Saudi Foreign Minister

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 21, 2018, Wed
  • Head of State: Bulgaria Accepts Armenia as a Reliable Partner

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • President Rumen Radev is on a Two-Day Visit to Armenia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 12, 2018, Mon
  • Head of State Rumen Radev is on an Official Visit to the French Republic

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 4, 2017, Mon
  • Steady Development of Relations Between Bulgaria and Turkey is a Priority of Bulgarian Foreign Policy

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 1, 2017, Fri
  • 12 Thousand Bulgarians Live and Work in Portugal

    Society | Nov 24, 2017, Fri
  • Italian PM: We Can Talk About Further Investments in Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria's PM is on a Working Visit to Rome

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 14, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarian Company Builds a Dairy Factory in Belarus

    Business » Industry | Nov 9, 2017, Thu
  • Turkey Seeks to Boost Bilateral Trade with Bosnia

    World » Southeast Europe | Oct 27, 2017, Fri
  • Head of State Rumen Radev is on an Official Visit to the Republic of Azerbaijan

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 13, 2017, Fri
  • Ekaterina Zaharieva Takes Part at Quadrilateral Ministerial Meeting in Thessaloniki and Macedonia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian President Will be on a Working Visit to Poland

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 4, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria, Romania Sign Declaration on Cooperation in the Field of Social Policy

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 3, 2017, Tue