• Army Servicemen Join Firefighters to Battle Forest Blaze in Bulgaria's Harmanli Municipality

    Society » Incidents | Aug 23, 2016, Tue
  • Large-Scale Arrests of Soldiers, Purge of Judges Take Place in Turkey After Failed Coup

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 16, 2016, Sat
  • Clashes During Attempted Coup in Turkey Leave Over 100 Military, 47 Civilians Dead

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 16, 2016, Sat
  • Group Within Turkish Military Attempts Coup

    World » Southeast Europe | Jul 16, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria's GERB Is Opposed to Restoring Compulsory Military Service

    Politics » Defense | Jul 9, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria Will Not Contribute to NATO's Battalions on Eastern Flank

    Politics » Defense | Jul 9, 2016, Sat
  • Patriotic Front Calls for Restoring Compulsory Military Service in Bulgaria

    Politics » Defense | Jul 7, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgarian DefMin Backs New Powers Granted to Army in Counter-Terrorism Bill

    Politics » Defense | Jul 6, 2016, Wed
  • Suspected Islamic Militants Kill 20 Foreigners in Terror Attack in Bangladesh

    World | Jul 2, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgaria Never Made Commitments to Participate in Black Sea Flotilla with Romania, Turkey

    Politics » Defense | Jun 24, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Troops, Frigate to Take Part in NATO's Active Endeavour Operation

    Politics » Defense | Jun 15, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Chief of Defence Demands Pay Rise for Servicemen

    Politics » Defense | Jun 4, 2016, Sat
  • Bulgarian PM: Migrants Have Not Breached Border with Greece

    World » Southeast Europe | May 29, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria Deploys Army to Border with Greece After Two Migrant Groups Detained

    World » Southeast Europe | May 29, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria, Croatia to Boost Regional, Transborder Defence Cooperation

    Politics » Defense | Apr 26, 2016, Tue
  • DefMin: Bulgaria Deploys 300 More Troops to Border as Preventive Measure

    Politics » Defense | Apr 14, 2016, Thu
  • PM Borisov: Bulgaria Is Capable of Guarding Its Borders on Its Own

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 10, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian Border Police, Navy to Hold Joint Training in Burgas Bay

    Politics » Defense | Apr 10, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria Starts Procedures for Acquisition of New Fighter Jets, Patrol Ships

    Politics » Defense | Mar 30, 2016, Wed
  • Ex-Defence Minister: Fence at Bulgarian-Greek Border Would Cost BGN 500 M

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 30, 2016, Wed