• The Institute for Historical Research - BAS Celebrates its 70th Anniversary

    Society | Dec 5, 2017, Tue
  • Elizabeth II and Prince Philip Celebrate Platinum Anniversary of their Wedding

    World | Nov 20, 2017, Mon
  • 16 Years from the Attacks on the Twin Towers in New York

    Society | Sep 11, 2017, Mon
  • 140 Years Anniversary of the Battle of Shipka Pass

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 26, 2017, Sat
  • 49 Years Since Tanks Rolled in to End Prague Spring

    Society | Aug 21, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria Marks 114th Anniversary of Ilinden Uprising

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 19, 2017, Sat
  • 40 Years from the First Satellite Signal from Bulgaria to Space

    Society | Aug 17, 2017, Thu
  • Elvis Presley Died 40 Years Ago

    Society | Aug 16, 2017, Wed
  • August 13th - the Anniversary of the Rise of the Berlin Wall

    Society | Aug 13, 2017, Sun
  • Japan Marked the 72nd Anniversary of the Atomic Bombing of Hiroshima

    World | Aug 6, 2017, Sun
  • Unique Spectacle of Sound and Light Will Mark the 140th Anniversary of the Fightings for Stara Zagora

    Society | Jul 31, 2017, Mon
  • 34 Members of Organized Crime Group were Arrested in Italy

    Crime | Jul 19, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgaria Marks 180th Birth Anniversary of Vasil Levski

    Business | Jul 18, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgaria Is Celebrating 141st Anniversary of the April Uprising

    Society | Apr 20, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarian Government Granted BGN 245,000 for the 180th Anniversary of Vasil Levski's Birth

    Society | Apr 12, 2017, Wed
  • President Radev to Participate in Ceremony Marking 60th Anniversary of the Treaties of Rome

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Mar 24, 2017, Fri
  • Greeks Mark 1973 Student Uprising Anniversary

    World » Southeast Europe | Nov 18, 2016, Fri
  • Sofia Marks 137 Years Since Its Proclamation as Capital of Bulgaria

    Society | Apr 3, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgaria's Beroe to Celebrate Centenary with Friendly Match Against Partizan

    Sports | Mar 15, 2016, Tue
  • Procession Marks 138th Anniversary of Bulgaria‚Äôs Liberation in Petrich

    Society | Mar 4, 2016, Fri