• Bulgarian PM Accepts Resignations of Two Deputy Justice Ministers

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 11, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament to Discuss Constitutional Amendments at Second Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 9, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian PM Foresees Accession to Schengen Area in October

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 24, 2015, Fri
  • Uber Might Soon Become Illegal in Bulgaria

    Business | Jun 19, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Ataka Leaving Constitutional Committee

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 3, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Socialist Opposition Refuses Heading Constitutional Changes Committee

    Politics » Domestic | May 27, 2015, Wed
  • Report on Activities of Bulgaria's State Agency for National Security Missing

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 21, 2015, Tue
  • Airlines Implement Further Security Measures

    World | Mar 27, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Finally Approves Amendments to IntMin Act

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 12, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Needs No Legal Amendments for Hosting NATO Command Centre

    Politics » Defense | Feb 5, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria's IntMin to Propose New Chief Secretary

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 2, 2015, Mon
  • Finance Ministry Reverses Controversial Changes to Pension Insurance

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 23, 2015, Fri
  • Protesters Demand Resignation of Bulgaria's Finance Minister

    Society | Dec 19, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian Parliament Adopts Changes to IntMin Act at First Reading

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 19, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgarian MPS to Deliberate Amendments to IntMin Act

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2014, Thu
  • President Calls Consultations on Budget Overhaul

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 1, 2014, Fri
  • Reporters Without Borders Slam Amendments to BG Penal Code on Banks

    Society | Jul 24, 2014, Thu
  • New Amendments Introduced to Consumer Credit Act

    Business » Finance | Jul 22, 2014, Tue
  • President Vetoes Amendments To Competition Protection Act

    Business | Jul 1, 2014, Tue
  • Law Amendments Could Raise Food Prices – Retail Chain Manager

    Business | Jun 10, 2014, Tue