• Ambassador Süleyman Gökçe: 'The Coup Attempt in Turkew Was Not Military'

    Politics | Jul 14, 2017, Fri
  • US Ambassador: Abolition of Visas for Bulgarians Not Expected Soon

    Business | Jan 28, 2017, Sat
  • Turkey Recalls Envoy to Vienna ‘to Revise' Ties after Austria Bans Anti-coup Rally

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 22, 2016, Mon
  • Anatoly Makarov Appointed as Russian Ambassador to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 17, 2016, Wed
  • Vladimir Curgus: Serbia, Bulgaria See Gas Link as Major Tool for Energy Diversification

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Jun 8, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria Proposes Tihomir Stoychev to Become New Envoy to U.S.

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 9, 2016, Wed
  • New US Ambassador to Bulgaria Arrives in Sofia

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 17, 2016, Wed
  • Senate Confirms Eric Rubin as New US Ambassador to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 10, 2015, Thu
  • Switzerland Provides CHF 8 M for Roma Integration in Bulgaria

    Society | Jun 23, 2015, Tue
  • Future Bulgarian Ambassador to Turkey to Seek New Basis of Bilateral Relations

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 29, 2015, Fri
  • Cabinet Proposes Former Foreign Minister as New Bulgarian Ambassador to Turkey

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 27, 2015, Wed
  • US Ambassador to Bulgaria Responds to Questions on Facebook

    Politics | May 21, 2015, Thu
  • New UK Ambassador to Bulgaria Calls for Judicial Reform, Crackdown on Corruption

    Novinite Insider » Diplomatic Channel | May 4, 2015, Mon
  • Turkish Foreign Ministry Summons Bulgarian Ambassador over 'Mass Killings' of Armenians

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 27, 2015, Mon
  • US Ambassador to Bulgaria Marcie Ries Comments on the Country's Media Freedom

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 12, 2015, Thu
  • Serbian PM Agrees to Holding Joint Sitting with Bulgarian Cabinet

    Politics » Diplomacy | Mar 10, 2015, Tue
  • Ukrainian Ambassador Expects No Wave of Refugees to Bulgaria

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 23, 2015, Mon
  • Georgia Summons Ukrainian Ambassador over Controversial Appointment

    World | Feb 17, 2015, Tue
  • Orietta Caponi: Deepening Venezuela-Bulgaria Trade, Economic Links Is My Fundamental Task

    Novinite Insider » Diplomatic Channel | Feb 10, 2015, Tue
  • Ukrainian Ambassador Warns Conflict Could Spill to Neighbours

    Politics » Diplomacy | Feb 7, 2015, Sat