• EasyJet and US Start-up have Started Developing an Electric Airplane

    World | Sep 27, 2017, Wed
  • A Plane was Evacuated before Departure from Paris

    Society » Incidents | Sep 18, 2017, Mon
  • A Passenger Plane Landed in Japan after a Collision with a Bird

    Society » Incidents | Sep 5, 2017, Tue
  • Four Died in a Plane Crash in the United States

    Society » Incidents | Jul 27, 2017, Thu
  • Broken Coffee Machine was the Reason for Emergency Landing of an Airplane

    World | Jul 21, 2017, Fri
  • A Pilot Error Almost Caused a Collision Between 5 planes

    Society » Incidents | Jul 12, 2017, Wed
  • Leader of BSP: ' Attacks Against the President to Continue''

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 6, 2017, Thu
  • BGN 9 M Plant in Bulgaria to Manufacture Airbus, Boeing Parts

    Business | Apr 4, 2016, Mon
  • Hijacked EgyptAir Airplane Lands in Cyprus

    World | Mar 29, 2016, Tue
  • Sofia Airport Reports 14 % Increase in Passenger Numbers in Jan-Feb 2016

    Business | Mar 15, 2016, Tue
  • Airplane Performs Emergency Landing at Sofia Airport Due to Drunk Passenger

    Society » Incidents | Jan 27, 2016, Wed
  • Hollande Actively Seeks Support of West, Russia in Fight Against IS

    World | Nov 24, 2015, Tue
  • Russian Officials Identify Terrorist Attack as Cause of Sinai Airplane Crash

    World | Nov 17, 2015, Tue
  • Doubts Over Possible Causes of Russian Airplane Crash in Egypt Remain

    World | Nov 7, 2015, Sat
  • Uncertainty over Possible Causes of Sinai Airplane Crash Rises

    World | Nov 5, 2015, Thu
  • Russian Airline Blames Crash in Egypt on Midair Mechanical Impact

    World | Nov 2, 2015, Mon
  • Russia to Examine All Possible Causes of Airplane Crash in Egypt

    World | Nov 2, 2015, Mon
  • Egyptian Officials Report No Survivors in Russian Airplane Crash

    World | Oct 31, 2015, Sat
  • Bulgarian President, PM Express Condolences to Romanian, Russian Counterparts

    Politics » Diplomacy | Oct 31, 2015, Sat
  • Wreckage of Crashed Russian Airplane Found in Egypt

    World | Oct 31, 2015, Sat