• Albania has Received Humvee Military Jeeps from the United States

    Politics » Defense | Sep 6, 2017, Wed
  • Nigeria Seeks Help from the UK

    World | Sep 1, 2017, Fri
  • A New Hurricane Approaches the Southeast of the United States

    Society » Environment | Sep 1, 2017, Fri
  • Ukraine has Asked the US to Increase Aid

    World | Aug 31, 2017, Thu
  • The United States is Suspending USD 300 million in Aid to Egypt

    World | Aug 23, 2017, Wed
  • Emergency Medical Aid To Be Provided Within 30 Minutes

    Society » Health | Oct 27, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Sends EUR 60,000 of Humanitarian Aid to Flood-stricken Macedonia

    World » Southeast Europe | Aug 17, 2016, Wed
  • Red Cross Warns of Worsening Humanitarian Situation in Iraq  

    World | Jul 29, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM Borisov Calls for Political Solutions to Humanitarian Crises at Istanbul Summit

    World | May 23, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgaria to Send Aid to Migrants at Macedonia’s Tabanovce

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 23, 2016, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Send Humanitarian Aid to Migrants Stuck at Greece's Idomeni

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 11, 2016, Fri
  • EU to Give New EUR 10 M to Help Macedonia Improve Border Controls

    World » EU | Feb 15, 2016, Mon
  • EUR 3 B May Not Be Enough to Contain Migrant Influx, Turkish PM Tells DPA

    World | Jan 22, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Red Cross Begins Distribution of EU Food Packages to Most Deprived

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Jan 8, 2016, Fri
  • EU Parliament Approves EUR 6.4 M in Flood Aid to Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 6, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Gives Aid to Hungary over Migrant Influx

    World » EU | Sep 30, 2015, Wed
  • EU Commission Unveils Details of EUR 500M Aid Package for Farmers

    World » EU | Sep 15, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria’s Overfly Ban on Syria-Bound Russian Cargo Planes ‘Incomprehensible’, Moscow Says

    World » Russia | Sep 10, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Let Syria-Bound Plane with Diplomats Overfly on Monday

    Politics » Diplomacy | Sep 10, 2015, Thu
  • EU Parliament Sets Out Ambitious Goals for Post-2015 Development Agenda

    World » EU | Jun 4, 2015, Thu