• 16 Heavy Traffic Accidents Over the Past 24 Hours in Bulgaria

    Society » Incidents | Jul 21, 2019, Sun
  • An Accident Left Three Metropolitan Districts without Electricity

    Society | Jul 17, 2019, Wed
  • Car Drove into a Group of Tourists in London, at Least Seven People Are Injured

    Society » Incidents | Jul 14, 2019, Sun
  • Mother Ran Over her 3-Year-Old Child While Parking

    Crime | Jun 11, 2019, Tue
  • A Car Cut into a Tram on Konstantin Velichkov Blvd in Sofia

    Society | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • 22 People Were Injured in Car Crashes for the Past 24 Hours

    Society | May 22, 2019, Wed
  • A Bus with Children Hit a Car , There Was a Victim

    Society » Incidents | May 29, 2018, Tue
  • Concerns Over Aegean Tensions After Helicopter Incident

    World » Southeast Europe | Apr 11, 2018, Wed
  • 24 Children Died after a Bus Accident in India

    Society » Incidents | Apr 10, 2018, Tue
  • India Film Superstar Alia Bhatt Injured on Set in Bulgaria While Shooting for Action Scene

    Lifestyle | Mar 21, 2018, Wed
  • 17 People were Injured in a Railway Accident in Slovakia

    Society » Incidents | Mar 17, 2018, Sat
  • South Africa Gold Mine: All 955 Trapped Workers Freed

    World | Feb 2, 2018, Fri
  • Death Toll in the Car Accident near Mikre Rises to 9

    Society » Incidents | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • Six People Died, While 18 Were Injured in a Crash Between a Minibus and a Truck

    Society » Incidents | Nov 17, 2017, Fri
  • At Least 20 Tourists are Injured after an Accident in Antalya

    Society » Incidents | Aug 21, 2017, Mon
  • Car Crashed into a Pizzeria in a French City

    Society » Incidents | Aug 15, 2017, Tue
  • Bus with Passengers Caught on Fire in Vratsa

    Society » Incidents | Aug 15, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarians Died in Montenegro in a Jet Incident

    Society » Incidents | Jul 24, 2017, Mon
  • Human Mistake was the Reason Military Chopper Crashed in the Black Sea

    Society » Incidents | Jul 18, 2017, Tue
  • New Casualty on the Black Sea Coast

    Society » Incidents | Jul 14, 2017, Fri