• NSI: Bulgarian Trips Abroad Rise 15.3% YoY in July 2017

    Business » Tourism | Aug 28, 2017, Mon
  • The Cabinet Reduces the Fee for Issuing a Passport Abroad by 17 Euros

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 5, 2017, Sat
  • Number of Trips of Bulgarian Residents Abroad Increased by 9.5% in July Compared to June 2017

    Business | Jul 28, 2017, Fri
  • With the Start of the New School Year 13 334 Children will Study Bulgarian Across 40 Countries

    World | Jul 26, 2017, Wed
  • Bulgarian Patriarch: 'Schools and Church Must Work Together for the Prosperity of Bulgaria'

    Business | Jul 24, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarians Traveled Mostly to Italy and Greece in April

    Business » Tourism | May 29, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgaria Attracted Record Number of Tourists from Abroad Last Year

    Business » Tourism | May 12, 2017, Fri
  • Vice President Iliyana Yotova: Bulgaria to Coordinate Activities for Bulgarians Abroad

    Politics » Domestic | May 11, 2017, Thu
  • GERB Proposes Active Registration for Bulgarians Abroad

    Politics | May 10, 2017, Wed
  • Gallup International: 2/3 of Bulgarians Support Voting Abroad

    Politics » Domestic | Apr 28, 2017, Fri
  • Voting Of Turks Abroad in Constitutional Referendum Begins

    World » Southeast Europe | Mar 27, 2017, Mon
  • Nearly 75,000 Bulgarians Vote Abroad

    World | Mar 26, 2017, Sun
  • Tension Over Declarations Among Voters in Turkey's Bursa Continues

    World | Mar 26, 2017, Sun
  • Voting Abroad for Bulgaria's Snap Elections Progresses Normally

    World | Mar 26, 2017, Sun
  • Bulgarians Living Abroad Should Fill in Declarations If They Are Not Included in the Electoral Rolls

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 25, 2017, Sat
  • Bulgaria's Parties Want En Masse Representatives in Voting Sections in Turkey

    Politics » Domestic | Mar 21, 2017, Tue
  • Bulgarians Abroad To Vote in 371 Sections, 70 Countries

    World | Mar 20, 2017, Mon
  • Bulgarians Abroad Not To Be Able To Mark Preferences on Ballots in Snap Elections

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 23, 2017, Thu
  • Bulgarians Wishing To Vote Abroad Have One Week Left To Apply

    Politics » Domestic | Feb 21, 2017, Tue
  • New Addresses of Voting Sections Abroad Posted by Bulgaria's Foreign Ministry

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 12, 2016, Sat