• Russian Businessman Charged with Abduction of Ex Miss Bulgaria

    Crime | Jul 15, 2011, Fri
  • Miss Bulgaria 2009 Abducted by Ex Boyfriend, Saved by Police

    Crime | Jul 13, 2011, Wed
  • Israel, Bulgaria to Boost 'Fruitful' Cooperation in Security, Tourism

    Politics » Diplomacy | May 30, 2011, Mon
  • Missing Lawyer Delays Bulgaria's High-profile Kidnap Case

    Crime | Jan 17, 2011, Mon
  • Victims of Bulgaria's Impudent Kidnappers Reveal Horrifying Details

    Crime | Jan 7, 2011, Fri
  • Bulgarian State Moves to Restore Ransoms to Victims of Kidnap Gang

    Politics » Domestic | Jan 5, 2010, Tue
  • One More of Bulgaria's 'Impudent' Kidnappers Makes Confessions

    Crime | Dec 29, 2009, Tue
  • Bulgaria PM: 'Arrogant Bastards' Have Terrorized Bulgaria

    Crime | Dec 20, 2009, Sun
  • 5 Bosses of Bulgaria Kidnappers’ Gang Remain behind Bars

    Crime | Dec 19, 2009, Sat
  • Bulgarian Police Bust 2 More from "Impudent" Kidnappers' Gang

    Crime | Dec 19, 2009, Sat
  • Sofia Prosecutor: Bulgaria Kidnappers to Get 15 Years in Jail Each

    Crime | Dec 18, 2009, Fri
  • 2 More Kidnappers Wanted by Bulgaria's Police

    Crime | Dec 18, 2009, Fri
  • Bulgaria Minister: Kidnap Gang Invested Ransom Money

    Crime | Dec 18, 2009, Fri
  • Bulgaria PM: None of the Kidnapping Gangsters Got away

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgaria Kidnappers' Gang Had Special Scissors for Cutting off Ears

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgarian Cop Suspected of Aiding Kidnappers' Gang

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Lauds Police for Busting Kidnappers

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Today's Quote

    Quotes | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Bulgaria Customs Head: Anti-Kidnappers Operation Huge Success

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu
  • Most of Bulgaria Kidnappers' Gang Arrested in Sofia

    Crime | Dec 17, 2009, Thu