• Westinghouse Picks М3 Communications for Its PR Agency in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Oct 22, 2014, Wed
  • Kozloduy CEO 'Dismissed for Being Expert'

    Business » Energy | Sep 19, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Energy Watchdog to Become Parliamentary Structure

    Business » Energy | Aug 15, 2014, Fri
  • KozloduyNPP Unit7 Agreement Sets No Financial Commitments for Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Aug 11, 2014, Mon
  • Kozloduy NPP Contract with Westinghouse Revealed Online

    Business » Energy | Aug 9, 2014, Sat
  • Ex-Minister:Bulgaria Inked Shareholder Agreement on Kozloduy NPP Unit7

    Business » Energy | Aug 8, 2014, Fri
  • Fmr President's Party to Trigger Presidential Republic Referendum

    Politics » Domestic | Aug 4, 2014, Mon
  • Contract on Kozloduy NPP Unit 7 May Harm Arbitration over Belene NPP

    Business » Energy | Aug 3, 2014, Sun
  • Westinghouse, Bulgarian Gov't Ink Unit 7 Agreement

    Business » Energy | Aug 1, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria, Westinghouse Sign Shareholders' Agreement on Unit 7

    Business » Energy | Jul 31, 2014, Thu
  • Westinghouse, Gov't to Sign Final Deal on Unit 7 Next Year - CEO

    Business » Energy | Jul 30, 2014, Wed
  • Westinghouse CEO Arrives in Bulgaria

    Business » Energy | Jul 29, 2014, Tue
  • Government Postpones Agreement With Westinghouse For Successors

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 23, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgarian Energy Holding CEO Ivan Yonchev Leaves Office

    Business » Energy | Jul 11, 2014, Fri
  • Kozloduy NPP Unit 7 Investor Agreement Implies No Commitments Yet -BEH

    Business » Energy | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Westinghouse Most Likely to Win Bulgarian Nuclear Deal

    Views on BG | Jul 3, 2014, Thu
  • Westinghouse to Own 30% of Unit 7 of Kozloduy NPP Till Completion

    Business » Energy | Jun 25, 2014, Wed
  • US Investments Are Important to Bulgaria – PM Oresharski

    Business | Jun 23, 2014, Mon
  • Westinghouse Picks 3 Bulgarian Companies for Kozloduy NPP

    Business » Energy | Jun 4, 2014, Wed
  • Kozloduy NPP to Stop Paying Dividend to Bulgarian Energy Holding

    Business » Energy | May 9, 2014, Fri