• “Gallup” Survey: GERB's Lead over “We Continue the Change” is Growing

    Politics » Elections | Sep 13, 2022, Tue
  • "Market Links" Survey: 7 Formations in the New Bulgarian Parliament, GERB First Political Force

    Politics | Sep 8, 2022, Thu
  • "We Continue the Change" Declared Against the Extraction of Shale Gas in Bulgaria

    Politics | Sep 1, 2022, Thu
  • Petkov and Vassilev: One of Us will be Prime Minister of Bulgaria after the Elections

    Politics | Aug 27, 2022, Sat
  • What Happened in the Last Day of Bulgaria’s 47th Parliament

    Politics | Jul 29, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgarian Politics: BSP Declare Readiness to form a Government after meeting with “Democratic Bulgaria”

    Politics | Jul 21, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgarian Politics: BSP met with “We Continue the Change” to Discuss a Possible Cabinet

    Politics | Jul 19, 2022, Tue
  • "Trend" Survey on Bulgarian Politics: GERB is slightly ahead of “We Continue the Change”

    Politics | Jul 18, 2022, Mon
  • Bulgarian Politics: “We Continue the Change” and GERB with a Difference of 0.7 percent

    Politics | Jul 14, 2022, Thu
  • Bulgaria: What are the Priorities of a Cabinet with Prime Minister Asen Vassilev

    Politics | Jul 7, 2022, Thu
  • GERB: "We Continue the Change" are Amateurs, it's their Time to Leave

    Politics | Jul 6, 2022, Wed
  • DB met with “We Continue the Change”: It is Important to Stabilize the State within the First Mandate

    Politics | Jul 2, 2022, Sat
  • “We Continue the Change” and BSP reached an Agreement on the Government's Priorities

    Politics | Jul 2, 2022, Sat
  • Ex-PM Borissov: Petkov wanted the Chair, in 6 months He was Removed, and by a Majority

    Politics | Jul 2, 2022, Sat
  • BSP is Satisfied with the Choice of Vassilev as PM, “There Is Such a People” is Not

    Politics | Jul 1, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Asen Vassilev is Proposed for New Prime Minister

    Politics | Jul 1, 2022, Fri
  • Bulgaria: Tomorrow the President will give the Mandate to "We Continue the Change"

    Politics | Jun 30, 2022, Thu
  • BSP suspends Talks with "We Continue Change" and Demands Kiril Petkov to Not be Prime Minister

    Politics | Jun 29, 2022, Wed
  • Bulgaria: The President will Not Talk to "We Continue the Change" and BSP for a New Cabinet

    Politics | Jun 28, 2022, Tue
  • Bulgaria: “We Continue the Change” will Start Negotiations for a New Cabinet

    Politics | Jun 28, 2022, Tue