• State of Emergency Declared in Bulgaria’s Northwest Due to Overflowing Dams

    Society » Environment | May 8, 2016, Sun
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 29 Migrants Near Vratsa

    Crime | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • Charges Dropped against Defendants in Vratsa 'Murder Case'

    Crime | Feb 24, 2016, Wed
  • Defendants in Vratsa Murder Case Released on Bail

    Crime | Jan 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgarian Prosecution to Investigate Bribe Allegations in Sale of Fertiliser Plant

    Crime | Jan 25, 2016, Mon
  • Businessman Shot in Bulgaria's Vratsa

    Crime | Jan 22, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Prosecutors Bring Stiffer Charges in Vratsa Murder Case after Protests

    Crime | Jan 14, 2016, Thu
  • First Snow Falls in Bulgaria's Northwest

    Society » Environment | Nov 26, 2015, Thu
  • Strong Winds Cause Power Failure across W Bulgaria

    Society » Incidents | Nov 22, 2015, Sun
  • 1128 Bulgarian Settlements to Elect Mayors in Run-offs – Election Commission

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Half of Bulgaria's Regional Centers to Elect Mayors in Run-offs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 50 Syrian Refugees Near Vratsa

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 14, 2015, Wed
  • EU Parliament Approves EUR 6.4 M in Flood Aid to Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 6, 2015, Tue
  • Greek Embassy: Greece Has Done a Lot for Bulgaria

    Novinite Insider » Diplomatic Channel | Jul 28, 2015, Tue
  • Authorities Declare State of Emergency in Bulgaria's Mezdra Due to Rain, Floods

    Society » Incidents | May 25, 2015, Mon
  • EU Commission Approves EUR 216 M Program On Romania and Bulgaria's Border Regions

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Feb 13, 2015, Fri
  • Second Vicitim of Floods in Bulgaria's Vratsa Region Reported

    Society | Aug 1, 2014, Fri
  • Torrential Rains In Bulgaria Claim Another Life

    Society | Aug 1, 2014, Fri
  • 'Vampire' Funeral Found Near Vratsa

    Society » Archaeology | Jul 26, 2014, Sat
  • Rain Continues to Grip Bulgaria, Code Yellow in Northwest

    Society » Environment | Apr 30, 2014, Wed