• Bulgaria Chief Prosecutor Submits New Request to Lift Nationalist Leader's Immunity

    Crime | Nov 30, 2015, Mon
  • Bulgaria MPs Hold Minute of Silence over Paris Attacks

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 18, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Nationalist Leader, MP Released on Bail after 'Unlawful Arrest'

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 18, 2015, Wed
  • Today's Quote: The Fall of Bulgaria's 'Dictatorship'

    Quotes | Nov 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Authorities Order Detention of Nationalist Leader Siderov

    Crime | Nov 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria Nationalist Leader, MP to Be Arrested Tuesday

    Crime | Nov 17, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgarian Prosecution to Demand Permanent Arrest for Two Nationalist MPs

    Crime | Nov 12, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgarian Parliament Backs Detention of Two Nationalist Ataka MPs

    Crime | Nov 11, 2015, Wed
  • Two Bulgarian Nationalist Ataka MPs Give Up Immunity from Criminal Prosecution

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 11, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Prosecution Accuses Two Nationalist Ataka MPs of Hooliganism

    Business | Nov 10, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria MPs Revoke Siderov's Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria Parliament to Vote on Nationalist Leader Siderov's Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 5, 2015, Thu
  • Bulgaria MPs to Debate Waiver of Nationalist Leader's Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 4, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgaria Nationalist Leader Breached Election Law, Officials Say

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Socialists' Leader Accuses Parties of Vote Buying Worth BGN 30 M

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 30, 2015, Fri
  • Bulgaria Committee 'Votes to Strip' MP of Immunity over Prosecution Demands

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Bulgarian Parliament Sets Up Committee on Immunity of Nationalist Ataka MPs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Leader of Bulgaria's Ataka Party Refuses to Give Up Immunity

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Hundreds Protest in Sofia over Party Leader's Immunity

    Society | Oct 27, 2015, Tue
  • Bulgaria to Review MPs' Immunity Rules over Incident

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon