• VIVACOM Cash Balance in KTB '11 Times Higher' than Announced

    Business » Finance | Jul 4, 2014, Fri
  • Bulgaria's Mobile Operators Report 10% Annual Revenue Drop

    Business | Mar 5, 2014, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom Issues Bonds for EUR 400 M

    Business | Nov 19, 2013, Tue
  • Sofia Subway Launches Free Wi-Fi Service

    Business | Oct 21, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian Govt Gives Up Golden Share in BTC Telco

    Business | Sep 25, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria Delays Analogue Switch-Off until Nov 1

    Business | Sep 4, 2013, Wed
  • EU Goes Ahead with Trial against Bulgaria over DTT Mux Deals

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 14, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria Blames Brussels for Latest DTT Woes

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Aug 13, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria Govt Drags Its Feet over Mux EU Trial

    Business | Aug 7, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria to Delay Analogue Switch-Off over DTT Assistance

    Business | Aug 7, 2013, Wed
  • Norway's Telenor Now Official Owner of Bulgaria's Globul

    Business | Aug 1, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Seventh DTT Mux to Get Underway This Summer - Holder

    Business | May 9, 2013, Thu
  • Bulsatkom Wins Bulgaria's Seventh DTT Mux Tender

    Business | May 8, 2013, Wed
  • 2 Investors Vie for Bulgaria's Globul

    Business | Apr 19, 2013, Fri
  • Turk Telekom Places Bids for Bulgaria's Globul, Germanos

    Business | Apr 18, 2013, Thu
  • OTE Extends by 1 Month Bid for Bulgaria's Globul Sale

    Business | Mar 19, 2013, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Vivacom New Owners Move to Buy Out Minority Shareholders

    Business | Jan 30, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria Minister: No Idea Who's Behind DTT Mux Deals

    Business | Jan 26, 2013, Sat
  • Bulgaria Launches New DTT Mux Tender 5 'Til Midnight

    Business | Jan 25, 2013, Fri
  • Bulgaria Stands Firm on Shady DTT Mux Deals

    Business | Jan 25, 2013, Fri