• Bulgaria Cracks Down on Migrant Smuggling Ring via Serbia

    Crime | Nov 18, 2016, Fri
  • Discovering Vidin, a Danubian City with Glorious Past

    Novinite Insider » Destinations | Nov 3, 2016, Thu
  • Police Detain 35 Migrants in NW Bulgaria

    Crime | Jul 26, 2016, Tue
  • Bulgaria Police Find 30 Migrants in Freight Truck

    Crime | Jul 11, 2016, Mon
  • IntMin: Migrant Pressure on Bulgaria Has Decreased This Year

    World » Southeast Europe | Jun 24, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgarian Police Detain 19 Migrants near Border with Serbia

    Crime | Jun 17, 2016, Fri
  • Bulgaria Still Looking for Options to Build Sofia-Vidin High-Speed Road

    Business | Jun 13, 2016, Mon
  • Trucks Queue at Bulgaria’s Kapitan Andreevo Crossing at Border with Turkey

    Business | Jun 6, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian Authorities Detain 29 Migrants Near Vratsa

    Crime | Apr 28, 2016, Thu
  • Bulgaria Sends Two Polish Citizens to Jail for Drug Trafficking

    Crime | Apr 25, 2016, Mon
  • Ex-Mayor of Bulgaria's Vidin Handed 4-Year Sentence for Embezzlement

    Crime | Mar 21, 2016, Mon
  • Bulgarian PM: BGN 5 B Will be Needed for Completion of Hemus, Struma Motorways

    Business | Dec 29, 2015, Tue
  • Average Wage in Bulgaria Ranges from BGN 1193 in Sofia to BGN 593 in Vidin

    Business » Finance | Dec 7, 2015, Mon
  • First Snow Falls in Bulgaria's Northwest

    Society » Environment | Nov 26, 2015, Thu
  • 1128 Bulgarian Settlements to Elect Mayors in Run-offs – Election Commission

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 28, 2015, Wed
  • Half of Bulgaria's Regional Centers to Elect Mayors in Run-offs

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 26, 2015, Mon
  • Exit Polls Show Run-offs to Take Place in Bulgaria's Plovdiv, Shumen, Vidin

    Politics » Domestic | Oct 25, 2015, Sun
  • Bulgaria Refuses to Extradite Len Homeniuk to Kyrgyzstan

    Crime | Oct 7, 2015, Wed
  • EU Parliament Approves EUR 6.4 M in Flood Aid to Bulgaria

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 6, 2015, Tue
  • Len Homeniuk’s Detention in Bulgaria Brings into Focus International Policy Issues

    Novinite Insider » Opinions | Sep 23, 2015, Wed