• Bulgaria Should Back Coalition for Action against Syria - Ex FM Passy

    Politics » Diplomacy | Aug 28, 2013, Wed
  • Bulgaria Needs New Center for Asylum Seekers - Vice President

    Society | Aug 15, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Vice President Urges GERB Party to Return to Parliament

    Politics » Domestic | Jul 18, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria’s Vice President Rushed to Hospital amid Scandal

    Politics » Domestic | Jun 20, 2013, Thu
  • Bulgaria Scraps Plans for Senior Officials Salary Increase

    Business » Finance | Jan 14, 2013, Mon
  • Bulgarian FinMin Proposes to Up PM's Salary by BGN 5000

    Business » Finance | Jan 12, 2013, Sat
  • Egypt's VP Resigns Ahead of Vital Referendum Results

    World | Dec 22, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgaria's President's Office Granted Zero Pardons in November

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 18, 2012, Tue
  • Independent Bulgarian MPs Table Death Penalty Bill

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 5, 2012, Wed
  • Bulgaria's Vice President Starts 3-Day Visit to Cyprus

    Politics » Diplomacy | Dec 4, 2012, Tue
  • No Need to Change Presidential Powers in Bulgaria – Ex Head of State

    Politics » Domestic | Dec 1, 2012, Sat
  • Bulgarian Expats Demand Equal Rights at VP Forum in Brussels

    Society | Nov 8, 2012, Thu
  • Swing States: What to Watch for on Election Night

    World | Nov 6, 2012, Tue
  • The Magic Number 270 that Leads to White House

    Novinite Insider » Features | Nov 6, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria's Ex President, VP Pardoned 87 Murderers - MP Report

    Politics » Domestic | Nov 1, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgarian-born French Journalist Roumiana Ougartchinska: Bulgarian Expats Are Not Traitors

    Novinite Insider » Interview | Oct 30, 2012, Tue
  • Bulgaria President Talks Judicial Reform with EU General Court Delegation

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 29, 2012, Mon
  • EPP Reassures Bulgarian Rulers after Jeleva's Latest Failure

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 19, 2012, Fri
  • Bulgarian PM 'Scolds' Countries that 'Beg' Germany for Money

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 18, 2012, Thu
  • Bulgaria's Jeleva Bid for 2nd Term as EPP Vice President Flops

    Politics » Bulgaria in EU | Oct 18, 2012, Thu